Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Thu, Sep 24 · 10:00 AM CT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Request for proposalsFederal buyer

Z2DA--589A7-23-305, Prepare Site for Choice Dining Equipment FY27 NRM

VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF, Kansas · VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF · 255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255)
Verified 8 h agoAmended Aug 12
Responses dueThu, Sep 2410:00 AM CT · Kansas timeClosed
PostedWed, Aug 122 amendments, last Aug 12
Solicitation no.36C255-26-R-0160SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

Project No. 589A7-23-305, Prepare Site for Choice Dining Equipment

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
LEAVENWORTH, Kansas
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
36C255-26-R-0160
NAICS
NAICS 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction)
Size standard
$45M revenue SBA table, NAICS 236220
PSC
PSC Z2DA (REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF HOSPITALS AND INFIRMARIES): 18 open RFPs
Amendments
2, last Aug 12
Contact
James J Petrik · Contracting Specialist
Office
255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255)
Email
james.petrik@va.gov

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Aug 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Sep 24 · 10:00 AM CTResponses due · closed
Amendment 1
Wed, Aug 12
Amendment 2
Wed, Aug 12
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 11:30 PM CT
  1. Posted · SolicitationWed, Aug 12 · 8:59 AM CT
  2. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceWed, Aug 12 · 8:59 AM CT
  3. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceWed, Aug 12 · 8:59 AM CT
  4. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 5:35 AM CT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Z2DA--589A7-23-305, Prepare Site for Choice Dining Equipment FY27 NRM

Project No. 589A7-23-305, Prepare Site for Choice Dining Equipment

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (36C255) + PSC Z2DA. Most recent:

  • Oct 5ADBC-FSC JOINT VENTURE LLC589-21-211, RENOVATE BUILDING 26 FOR PHARMACY, PHLEBOTOMY, AND POLICE DEPARTMENT36C25526C0076 · Department of Veterans Affairs · ends Mar 8, 2028$6.7M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 10:35 PM CT.

This contracting office

24 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Construction, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Real Estate & Facilities

Similar open RFPs

same PSC Z2DA

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov