Sign inGet alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

Redacted J&A

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Responses dueNot stated
PostedTue, Jun 30No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRTA1-26-R-0324SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing aircraft engine parts. This is a sole source procurement for a firm-fixed-price contract.

Scope

  • Aircraft engine parts
  • Sole source procurement

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 document below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before the deadline
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • PDF
    SPRTA126R0324_Redacted.pdf582 KB · 4 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification
Solicitation no.
SPRTA1-26-R-0324
NAICS
NAICS 336412 (Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
PSC
PSC 2840 (GAS TURBINES AND JET ENGINES, AIRCRAFT, PRIME MOVING; AND COMPONENTS): 45 open RFPs
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Jun 30
Contact
Breann Irving
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
breann.irving@us.af.mil
Phone
3855911658

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Jun 30Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 11:30 PM CT

No amendments since posting on Tue, Jun 30; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 11:30 PM CT.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Redacted J&A

see attached document

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRTA1) + PSC 2840. Most recent:

  • Jul 8ACMT, INC.LINER, AUGMENTOR FOR THE F100SPRTA126C0080 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 29, 2028$7.6M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 11:49 PM CT.

This contracting office

191 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 2840

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov