Sign inGet alerts
Request for proposalsSupplies & EquipmentFederal buyerSB

NSN 2840-01-308-4467NZ, P/N 4070107, LINER, AUGMENTOR COM, FD2030-26-01584

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Responses dueWed, Oct 143:00 PM CT · Oklahoma time4 days left
PostedMon, Sep 14No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRTA1-26-R-0402SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing augmentor liner components. Offers will be evaluated as sealed bids, with award going to the lowest price.

Scope

  • Augmentor liner components (NSN 2840-01-308-4467NZ, P/N 4070107)
  • Includes first article testing and production units.
Sealed bid — price onlySmall business set-asideDays to respond: 4
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 10 documents below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 3:00 PM CT on Oct 14
Documents · 10 items, 10 filesDownload all (zip) · Pro
  • PDF
    Qualification Requirment.pdf1.6 MB · 31 pages
  • PDF
    IUID Checklist.pdf61 KB · 1 page
  • PDF
    Test Inspection Report.pdf185 KB · 4 pages
  • PDF
    FA Qualification Test Plan and Procedures.pdf20 KB · 2 pages
  • PDF
    FA_REPORT.pdf114 KB · 3 pages
  • PDF
    FA Test Plans and Reports.pdf286 KB · 4 pages
  • PDF
    Transportation-1653.pdf92 KB · 4 pages
  • PDF
    Packaging-158.pdf68 KB · 1 page
  • PDF
    CDRL1_REPORT.pdf98 KB · 2 pages
  • PDF
    SPRTA1-26-R-0402.pdf821 KB · 57 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRTA1-26-R-0402
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 336412 (Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing): 90 open RFPs
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
PSC
PSC 2840 (GAS TURBINES AND JET ENGINES, AIRCRAFT, PRIME MOVING; AND COMPONENTS): 45 open RFPs
Delivery location
Tinker AFB, OK, USA from attachment p.12
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from attachment p.5
Evaluation
Sealed bid, price only (FAR 14) from attachment
NSN
2840-01-308-4467 from notice
Part number
4070107 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 14
Contact
Alex Varughese
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
alex.varughese.1@us.af.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 14Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 14 · 3:00 PM CTResponses due · 4 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 9 · 11:30 PM CT

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 14; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 11:30 PM CT.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

NSN 2840-01-308-4467NZ, P/N 4070107, LINER, AUGMENTOR COM, FD2030-26-01584

See Solicitation

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

Previous award for this NSN: the incumbent signal

  • Jun 24, 2024ACMT, INC.LINEAR AUGMENTER COM NSN: 2840-01-308-4467 P/N: 4070107 475 EACHSPRTA124C0059 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Mar 2, 2025$1.4M
  • Jul 19, 2022ACMT, INC.REMANUFACTURE OF CONVERGENT LINERS NSN: 2840-01-308-4467FA812122F0124 · DELIVERY ORDER · Department of the Air Force · ends Jan 29, 2026$327K

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRTA1) + PSC 2840. Most recent:

  • Jul 8, 2026ACMT, INC.LINER, AUGMENTOR FOR THE F100SPRTA126C0080 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 29, 2028$7.6M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 11:49 PM CT.

This contracting office

195 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 2840

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov