Sign inGet alerts

Sources Sought for PR 7013084917

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Virginia · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Responses dueWed, Oct 147:00 AM ET · Virginia time5 days left
PostedThu, Oct 8No amendments since
Solicitation no.PR7013084917SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.

Days to respond: 5

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
  3. Submit before 7:00 AM ET on Oct 14

The source notice lists no attachments.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
RICHMOND, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
PR7013084917
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 336412 (Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing): 90 open RFPs
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
PSC
PSC 2840 (GAS TURBINES AND JET ENGINES, AIRCRAFT, PRIME MOVING; AND COMPONENTS): 43 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Oct 8
Contact
Anthony DuguayDSN(445) 737-8706
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Email
Anthony.Duguay@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 8Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 14 · 7:00 AM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 9 · 2:00 PM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 8; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 2:00 PM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Sources Sought for PR 7013084917

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 2840

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 2840; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 8ACMT, INC.LINER, AUGMENTOR FOR THE F100SPRTA126C0080 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 29, 2028$7.6M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 8:57 AM ET.

This contracting office

564 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 2840

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov