Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Mon, Jul 6 · 4:00 PM CT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Request for proposalsFederal buyer

New Manufactured Material F110 SEAL,AIR,AIRCRAFT G

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Unverified · check source
Responses dueMon, Jul 64:00 PM CT · Oklahoma timeClosed
PostedTue, Jun 30No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRTA1-26-R-0324SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

See presolicitaton and attached solicitation for additional details.

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRTA1-26-R-0324
NAICS
NAICS 336412 (Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing): 89 open RFPs
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
PSC
PSC 2840 (GAS TURBINES AND JET ENGINES, AIRCRAFT, PRIME MOVING; AND COMPONENTS): 45 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Jun 30
Contact
Breann Irving
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
breann.irving@us.af.mil
Phone
3855911658

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Jun 30Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Jul 6 · 4:00 PM CTResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT
  1. Posted · SolicitationTue, Jun 30 · 7:00 AM CT
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 5:35 AM CT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

New Manufactured Material F110 SEAL,AIR,AIRCRAFT G

See presolicitaton and attached solicitation for additional details.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRTA1) + PSC 2840. Most recent:

  • Jul 8ACMT, INC.LINER, AUGMENTOR FOR THE F100SPRTA126C0080 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 29, 2028$7.6M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 11:49 PM CT.

This contracting office

192 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 2840

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov