Sign inGet alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

FPC Morgantown Comprehensive Medical Services FY27 OCT 26

JUSTICE, DEPARTMENT OF, West Virginia · FEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM / BUREAU OF PRISONS · FPC MORGANTOWN
Responses dueNot stated
PostedTue, Oct 13No amendments since
Solicitation no.15B11327P00000001SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 3 attachments listed below from the source
  3. Submit before the deadline
Documents · 3 items, 3 files
  • PDF
    Seven Corners Justification Oct 1 thru CR signed.pdf235 KBlogin required at source
  • PDF
    Seven Corners P00000001 RP.pdf232 KBlogin required at source
  • PDF
    Seven Corners 27P00000001.pdf196 KBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MORGANTOWN, West Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification
Solicitation no.
15B11327P00000001
NAICS
NAICS 622110 (General Medical and Surgical Hospitals): 7 open RFPs
Size standard
$47M revenue SBA table, NAICS 622110
PSC
PSC Q201 (MEDICAL- MANAGED HEALTHCARE)
Amendments
None since Oct 13
Contact
James Palmer
Office
FEDERAL PRISON SYSTEM / BUREAU OF PRISONS · FPC MORGANTOWN
Email
j5palmer@bop.gov
Phone
3042844323

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 13Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 14 · 11:00 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 13; verified Wed, Oct 14 · 11:00 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FPC Morgantown Comprehensive Medical Services FY27 OCT 26

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons awards · PSC Q201

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons + PSC Q201; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Oct 8MERCY HOSPITAL SPRINGFIELDFY27 B6 MERCY INSIDE 24M DIAL QTR 115B41427F00000002 · DELIVERY ORDER · Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons · ends Dec 10, 2026$195K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 14, 2026 · 11:31 PM ET.

Similar open RFPs

same PSC Q201

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov