Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Mon, Mar 16 · 11:59 PM CT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Sources soughtFederal buyer

ColdSectionModule_End_Item_F100_NSN_2840015806609NZ_PN_4089012-800

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Unverified · check source
Responses dueMon, Mar 1611:59 PM CT · Oklahoma timeClosed
PostedMon, Mar 9No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD20302601465SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

See Attached Document.

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
FD20302601465
NAICS
NAICS 336412 (Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing): 90 open RFPs
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
PSC
PSC 2840 (GAS TURBINES AND JET ENGINES, AIRCRAFT, PRIME MOVING; AND COMPONENTS): 45 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Mar 9
Contact
421SCMSRequirements
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
421SCMS.Requirements@us.af.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Mar 9Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Mar 16 · 11:59 PM CTResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT
  1. Posted · Sources SoughtMon, Mar 9 · 6:48 AM CT
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 5:52 AM CT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

ColdSectionModule_End_Item_F100_NSN_2840015806609NZ_PN_4089012-800

See Attached Document.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRTA1) + PSC 2840. Most recent:

  • Jul 8ACMT, INC.LINER, AUGMENTOR FOR THE F100SPRTA126C0080 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 29, 2028$7.6M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 7:57 AM CT.

This contracting office

201 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 2840

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov