Get alerts

TRIP DEVICE,CIRCUIT

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Responses dueThu, Oct 154:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time8 days left
PostedTue, Sep 15No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRMM1-26-Q-GG25SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing a circuit trip device. This is a solicitation for a firm-fixed-price contract, and offers will be evaluated based on compliance with solicitation requirements.

Scope

  • Manufacture and supply of a TRIP DEVICE,CIRCUIT.
  • Item must conform to specified Cage Code and reference number.
CAGE code required to request docsDays to respond: 8
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 2 attachments listed below from the source
  3. Submit by unknown before 4:30 PM ET on Oct 15
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRMM126QGG25external link
  • PDF
    SPRMM126QGG25.pdfNot fetched yet, open at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRMM1-26-Q-GG25
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 335313 (Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing): 77 open RFPs
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 335313
PSC
PSC 5925 (CIRCUIT BREAKERS): 13 open RFPs
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
Part number
608617T36-711023 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 15
Contact
Telephone: 7175503124
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Email
BRIANNE.CRACKER@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Sep 15Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 15 · 4:30 PM ETResponses due · 8 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Sep 15; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

TRIP DEVICE,CIRCUIT

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (12)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION AND ACCEPTANCE - SHORT VERSION · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · AND RECEIVING REPORT · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · TRANSPORTATION OF SUPPLIES BY SEA (OCT 2024) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · SMALL BUSINESS PROGRAM REPRESENTATIONS (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008))

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 5925

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPE7M526V5488 to JO-KELL INC., ending Dec 13, 2026.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 5925; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jun 30EMPIRE AVIONICS CORP.CIRCUIT BREAKERSPE7M126P8349 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 22, 2026$7K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:03 AM ET.

This contracting office

114 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5925

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov