Get alerts

CIRCUIT BREAKER

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH
Responses dueTue, Oct 134:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time6 days left
PostedThu, Sep 10No amendments since
Solicitation no.N00104-26-Q-YADRSAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing repair services for circuit breakers. This is a firm-fixed-price contract, and offers will be evaluated based on compliance with technical requirements and pricing.

Scope

  • Repair and overhaul of CIRCUIT BREAKER units.
  • Work to be performed according to contractor's standard practices and manuals.
TDP access mandatory before bidDays to respond: 6
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by unknown before 4:30 PM ET on Oct 13
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=N0010426QYADRexternal link
  • PDF
    N0010426QYADR.pdf654 KB · 52 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
N00104-26-Q-YADR
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 335313 (Switchgear and Switchboard Apparatus Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 335313
PSC
PSC 5925 (CIRCUIT BREAKERS): 13 open RFPs
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
Part number
ETN322580 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 10
Contact
Telephone: 2156970000
Office
DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH
Email
DEJA.S.THOMPSON-MITCHELL.CIV@US.NAVY.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Sep 10Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 13 · 4:30 PM ETResponses due · 6 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Sep 10; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

CIRCUIT BREAKER

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (18)

CONTACT INFORMATION · ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · HIGHER-LEVEL CONTRACT QUALITY REQUIREMENT · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · NAVY USE OF ABILITYONE SUPPORT CONTRACTOR - RELEASE OF OFFEROR INFORMATION (3-18)) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · WARRANTY OF SUPPLIES OF A NONCOMPLEX NATURE (JUNE 2003) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · NOTICE OF CYBERSECURITY MATURITY MODEL CERTIFICATION LEVEL REQUIREMENTS (NOV 2025)) · SMALL BUSINESS SUBCONTRACTING PLAN (DOD CONTRACTS)-BASIC (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026)) · CONTRACTOR PURCHASING SYSTEM ADMINISTRATION-BASIC (DEVIATION 2026-O0015) · LIMITATIONS ON PASS-THROUGH CHARGES (DEV 2026-O0048)(MAR 2026) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · BUY AMERICAN-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

15 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (N00104) + PSC 5925. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:56 AM ET.

This contracting office

514 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 5925

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov