Sign inGet alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

Redacted J&A

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Responses dueNot stated
PostedMon, Sep 14No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRTA1-26-R-0202SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarized this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
  3. Submit before the deadline

The source notice lists no attachments.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification
Solicitation no.
SPRTA1-26-R-0202
NAICS
NAICS 336412 (Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing): 89 open RFPs
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
PSC
PSC 2840 (GAS TURBINES AND JET ENGINES, AIRCRAFT, PRIME MOVING; AND COMPONENTS): 45 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Sep 14
Contact
Breann Irving
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
breann.irving@us.af.mil
Phone
4058553522

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 14Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 11:30 PM CT

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 14; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 11:30 PM CT.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Redacted J&A

See attached redacted J&A

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRTA1) + PSC 2840. Most recent:

  • Jul 8ACMT, INC.LINER, AUGMENTOR FOR THE F100SPRTA126C0080 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 29, 2028$7.6M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 11:49 PM CT.

This contracting office

190 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 2840

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov