Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Tue, Sep 22 · 1:00 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Request for proposalsFederal buyer

R605--FY26-HIG-922 Joanna Briggs Institute Subscription (VA-26-00059034) | Hoffman/Schoenecker | Base POP 9/24/26 - 9/23/26

VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF, Ohio · VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF · PCAC (36C776)
Unverified · check source
Responses dueTue, Sep 221:00 PM ET · Ohio timeClosed
PostedFri, Sep 18No amendments since
Solicitation no.36C24C-26-Q-0040SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

The Department of Veterans Affairs [VA], Veterans Health Administration [VHA], Regional Procurement Office Central (RPOC) Supplies and Services Division Team 2 is issuing this Request for Quotation [RFQ] to solicit vendors for the purpose of entering into a firm-fixed price contract for the Joanna Briggs Institute Evidence Based Practices Subscription. This acquisition is being conducted in…

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
INDEPENDENCE, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
36C24C-26-Q-0040
NAICS
NAICS 519290 (Web Search Portals and All Other Information Services): 2 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 519290
PSC
PSC R605 (SUPPORT- ADMINISTRATIVE: LIBRARY)
Amendments
None since Sep 18
Contact
Kymberly Morgan · Contracting Officer
Office
PCAC (36C776)
Email
Kymberly.Morgan@va.gov

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Sep 18Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Sep 22 · 1:00 PM ETResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · SolicitationFri, Sep 18 · 11:36 AM ET
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 6:35 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

R605--FY26-HIG-922 Joanna Briggs Institute Subscription (VA-26-00059034) | Hoffman/Schoenecker | Base POP 9/24/26 - 9/23/26

The Department of Veterans Affairs [VA], Veterans Health Administration [VHA], Regional Procurement Office Central (RPOC) Supplies and Services Division Team 2 is issuing this Request for Quotation [RFQ] to solicit vendors for the purpose of entering into a firm-fixed price contract for the Joanna Briggs Institute Evidence Based Practices Subscription. This acquisition is being conducted in accordance with the procedures in Revolutionary Federal Acquisition Regulation Overhaul (RFO) Part 12: Acquisition of Commercial Products and Commercial Services.

Similar federal awards · PSC R605

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

13 awards matched · tier 3: PSC R605 at any agency; nothing from this office or agency. Most recent:

  • Jun 1, 2026OCLC, INCANNUAL SUBSCRIPTIONS TO COMMERCIAL, WEB-BASED PLATFORMS FOR INTERLIBRARY LOAN MANAGEMENT, CATALOGING, AND METADATA SERVICES TO PROVIDE THE WN6660426P0259 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of the Navy · ends Jun 29, 2027$5K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

27 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Construction, Consulting, Equipment Maintenance & Repair

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same NAICS 519290

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov