Get alerts
Request for proposalsConsulting · betaFederal buyerSDVOSB

Q702--Gainesville OPC IOTA

VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF, Ohio · VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF · PCAC (36C776)
Verified 16 h agoAmended Sep 15Local presence required
Responses dueThu, Oct 1510:00 AM ET · Ohio time8 days left
PostedThu, Aug 131 amendment, last Oct 2
Solicitation no.36C776-26-Q-0257SAM.gov
Set-asideSDVOSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Veterans Affairs is purchasing Initial Outfitting, Transition, and Activation (IOTA) services for the Gainesville OPC Consolidation. This will be a Firm-Fixed-Price contract, set aside for Service-Disabled Veteran Owned Small Businesses.

Scope

  • Provide Initial Outfitting, Transition, and Activation (IOTA) services for the Gainesville OPC Consolidation.
  • Services include project management, interior design, FF&E, space planning, and transition planning.
SDVOSB set-asideLocal presence requiredDays to respond: 8
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 21 documents below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by unknown before 10:00 AM ET on Oct 15
Documents · 21 items, 21 filesDownload all (zip)
Start here
  • Pricing · ATTACHMENT D - Risk Management Plan and Register Template.xlsxView
  • SOW / PWS · ATTACHMENT A - IOTA PWS Gainesville OPC.pdfView
  • PDF
    A0001 - Gainesville IOTA - RFQ Questions and Answers.pdf197 KB · 5 pages
  • DOCX
    36C77626Q0257 0001.docx117 KB
  • DOCX
    36C77626Q0257_1.docx114 KB
  • XLSX
    ATTACHMENT R - Pricing Worksheet - Gainesville.xlsx36 KB
  • XLSX
    ATTACHMENT Q - Room Contents List Gainesville OPC RCL.xlsx898 KB
  • PDF
    ATTACHMENT P - Wage Determination Gainesville.pdf43 KB · 7 pages
  • PDF
    ATTACHMENT O - VSC Security Package 12.8.2025.pdf2.2 MB · 11 pages
  • PDF
    ATTACHMENT N - PDAT Summary - Gainesville.pdf168 KB · 1 page
  • DOCX
    ATTACHMENT M - QASP.docx73 KB
  • PDF
    ATTACHMENT L - Procurement Package Template and 6500 8.20.2026.pdf2.2 MB · 65 pages
  • PDF
    ATTACHMENT K - Furniture IDIQ Templates.pdf1.4 MB · 113 pages
  • XLSX
    ATTACHMENT J - Proposed FTE Report.xlsx23 KB
  • XLSX
    ATTACHMENT I - Equipment Inventory_ReUse and Disposal Plan Template.xlsx15 KB
  • XLSX
    ATTACHMENT H - Integrated Move Plan Template.xlsx18 KB
  • XLSX
    ATTACHMENT G - Room Contents Acq Plan Template 9.21.2023.xlsx608 KB
  • PDF
    ATTACHMENT F - WBS Template.pdf6.1 MB · 224 pages
  • XLSX
    ATTACHMENT E - Change Management Plan and Log Template.xlsx14 KB
  • XLSX
    ATTACHMENT D - Risk Management Plan and Register Template.xlsx15 KB
  • PDF
    ATTACHMENT C - Contract Staff Roster.pdf45 KB · 1 page
  • PDF
    ATTACHMENT B - Travel Authorization Request.pdf88 KB · 1 page
  • PDF
    ATTACHMENT A - IOTA PWS Gainesville OPC.pdf804 KB · 56 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
INDEPENDENCE, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
36C776-26-Q-0257
Category
Consulting · beta
NAICS
NAICS 541614 (Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services): 5 open RFPs
Size standard
$20M revenue SBA table, NAICS 541614
PSC
PSC Q702 (TECHNICAL MEDICAL SUPPORT): 3 open RFPs
Delivery location
Gainesville, FL from attachment p.4
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from attachment p.4
Local presence
Required
Amendments
1, last Oct 2
Contact
katherine.johnson6@va.gov · Katherine Johnson
Office
PCAC (36C776)
Email
Katherine.Johnson6@va.gov
Phone
216-447-8300

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Aug 13Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 15 · 10:00 AM ETResponses due · 8 days left Under 14 days
Amendment 1
Fri, Oct 2

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · SolicitationThu, Aug 13 · 1:19 PM ET
  2. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceFri, Oct 2 · 8:10 AM ET
  3. Updated · description text changedWed, Oct 7 · 12:32 AM ET
Report a problem

Notice as published

Q702--Gainesville OPC IOTA

SOLICITATION DESCRIPTION 36C77626Q0257

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

23 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (36C776) + PSC Q702. Most recent:

  • Sep 21, 2026CONCOURSE FEDERAL GROUP LLCSAN DIEGO RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT FACILITY IOTA36C77626P0057 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of Veterans Affairs · ends Jun 23, 2029$655K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:47 AM ET.

This contracting office

28 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Construction, Consulting, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC Q702

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov