Sign inGet alerts

Oxford PlasmaLab 100 tool PLC upgrade or its Equivalent

ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF, New York · ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF · BROOKHAVEN NATL LAB -DOE CONTRACTOR
Responses dueFri, Nov 65:00 PM ET · New York time16 days left
PostedTue, Sep 29No amendments since
Solicitation no.482829SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Energy seeks to upgrade or replace an Oxford PlasmaLab 100 tool PLC. Vendors must submit offers by November 6, 2026 at 10:00 PM UTC.

Scope

  • Oxford PlasmaLab 100 tool PLC upgrade or equivalent
  • Programmable logic controller replacement or upgrade
Days to respond: 16

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 16 documents below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 5:00 PM ET on Nov 6
Documents · 16 items, 16 filesDownload all (zip) · Pro
  • PDF
    290b1ef7ddca4742b9030f4dabb111ca.pdf524 KB · 4 pages
  • PDF
    443b2b9bd0dd42198485b218e6724995.pdf235 KB · 1 page
  • PDF
    5190f795fafe472e98b6bcfed9290ebb.pdf307 KB · 8 pages
  • DOCX
    73f7b05cad9d4bce98008a1efdda82a4.docx76 KB
  • PDF
    8c8f478e7521474d98e49b9cdc1ddd9e.pdf1.7 MB · 9 pages
  • PDF
    b38eeabf271d4aa5ac1139b7786caee0.pdf138 KB · 6 pages
  • PDF
    b4bff5f5a9e44053a09c2b3648a86016.pdf663 KB · 7 pages
  • PDF
    d2b4894d8b1844328357a19ac411fe29.pdf114 KB · 1 page
  • PDF
    B.1_482829 - RFQ PlasmaLab tool PLC upgrade.pdf524 KB · 4 pages
  • PDF
    B.1a_482829 - Enclosure A. Draft PO.pdf663 KB · 7 pages
  • PDF
    B.1b_482829 - Enclosure B. AMS-Form-050.pdf1.7 MB · 9 pages
  • DOCX
    B.1c_482829 - Enclosure C. AMS-Form-043 Quote Sheet.docx76 KB
  • PDF
    B.1d_482829 - Enclosure D. Vendor ACH Authorization Form.pdf114 KB · 1 page
  • PDF
    B.1e_482829 - Enclosure E. Form W9.pdf138 KB · 6 pages
  • PDF
    B.1f_482829 - Enclosure F. Form W-8.pdf307 KB · 8 pages
  • PDF
    B.1g_482829 - Enclosure G. SOW 1Sep26.pdf235 KB · 1 page
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Upton, New York
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
482829
Category
Equipment Maintenance & Repair · beta
NAICS
NAICS 811210 (Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance): 30 open RFPs
Size standard
$34M revenue SBA table, NAICS 811210
PSC
PSC J066 (MAINT/REPAIR/REBUILD OF EQUIPMENT- INSTRUMENTS AND LABORATORY EQUIPMENT): 17 open RFPs
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 29
Contact
Andrew S. Pascoe
Office
BROOKHAVEN NATL LAB -DOE CONTRACTOR
Email
apascoe@bnl.gov

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Sep 29Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Nov 6 · 5:00 PM ETResponses due · 16 days left

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 21 · 5:01 PM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Sep 29; verified Wed, Oct 21 · 5:01 PM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Oxford PlasmaLab 100 tool PLC upgrade or its Equivalent

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar federal awards · PSC J066

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 3: PSC J066 at any agency; nothing from this office or agency. Most recent:

  • Oct 14OCCUPATIONAL SERVICES, INC.CALIBRATION OF RADIATION SURVEY EQUIPMENT36C24527P0041 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of Veterans Affairs · ends Sep 29, 2027$14K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 13, 2026 · 11:33 PM ET.

This contracting office

7 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Construction

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC J066

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov