What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governsThe Defense Health Agency (DHA) is purchasing a web-based subscription to the Sanford Guide with Stewardship Assist for its healthcare providers. This is a sole-source acquisition, and the evaluation method is not stated.
Scope
- Web-based subscription to Sanford Guide with Stewardship Assist
- Provides point-of-care recommendations for infectious diseases
How to get the bid documents
- Download the 1 document below (no portal account needed)
- Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
- Submit by unknown before the deadline
Details
- Place of performance
- Falls Church, Virginia
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Justification
- Solicitation no.
- FY26-0855
- Size standard
- 1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 513130
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since Jul 24
- Contact
- John Culmer
- Office
- DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY (DHA) · DEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Change log
verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ETNo amendments since posting on Fri, Jul 24; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.
Report a problem
Notice as published
Online Subscription for Sanford Guide with Stewardship Assist
The acquisition provides a web-based subscription to the Sanford Guide with Stewardship Assist for all DHA healthcare providers. This subscription provides point-of-care recommendations for infectious diseases as well as local facility-specific guidelines that account for antimicrobial susceptibility patterns, patient population served, and antimicrobial formulary restrictions.
Similar federal awards · PSC 7630
USAspending.gov, last 36 months25 awards matched · tier 3: PSC 7630 at any agency; nothing from this office or agency. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 4:43 AM ET.
This contracting office
28 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Other, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, IT & Software
Similar open RFPs
same PSC 7630Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.