Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Thu, Sep 24 · 8:00 AM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Request for proposalsFederal buyerSB

MariGen Fenestrated Skin Grafts

VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF, Virginia · VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF · 246-NETWORK CONTRACTING OFFICE 6 (36C246)
Unverified · check source
Responses dueThu, Sep 248:00 AM ET · Virginia timeClosed
PostedMon, Sep 21No amendments since
Solicitation no.RFQ-36C24626Q0824SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

MariGen Fenestrated Skin Grafts

Small business set-aside

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Hampton, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
RFQ-36C24626Q0824
NAICS
NAICS 339113 (Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing)
Size standard
800 employees SBA table, NAICS 339113
PSC
PSC 6515 (MEDICAL AND SURGICAL INSTRUMENTS, EQUIPMENT, AND SUPPLIES)
Amendments
None since Sep 21
Contact
James Risbon
Office
246-NETWORK CONTRACTING OFFICE 6 (36C246)
Email
Jamesl.Risbon@va.gov

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 21Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Sep 24 · 8:00 AM ETResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · SolicitationMon, Sep 21 · 4:09 AM ET
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 6:35 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

MariGen Fenestrated Skin Grafts

MariGen Fenestrated Skin Grafts

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (36C246) + PSC 6515. Most recent:

  • Oct 8101 MOBILITY LLCVPL36C24627P0057 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of Veterans Affairs · ends Apr 6, 2027$18K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Mon, Oct 12, 2026 · 11:35 PM ET.

This contracting office

15 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Construction, Supplies & Equipment, Janitorial & Cleaning

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6515

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov