Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2030-27-00211

DEPT OF DEFENSE · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY
Responses dueSat, Aug 21, 202712:00 PM ET314 days left
PostedFri, Aug 21No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2030-27-00211SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing NSN 2840-01-318-7541NZ, a shroud segment, turb top drawing. Offers will be evaluated on a price-only basis.

Scope

  • NSN: 2840-01-318-7541NZ NOUN: SHROUD SEGMENT, TURB TOP DRAWING: 4076475-02 EDL REVISION & DATE: 8 / 26 SEP 2024 MDC CODE: W9H IM NAME: BRATCHER, DANIEL C
Insurance requiredDays to respond: 314

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
  3. Submit before 12:00 PM ET on Aug 21, 2027
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • ZIP
    2840-01-318-7541NZ PR27-00211.zip9.5 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Not stated
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2030-27-00211
NAICS
NAICS 336412 (Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing): 89 open RFPs
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
PSC
PSC 2840 (GAS TURBINES AND JET ENGINES, AIRCRAFT, PRIME MOVING; AND COMPONENTS)
NSN
2840-01-318-7541 from notice
Approved sources
not stated from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Aug 21
Contact
SEE SOLICITATION INFORMATION TO FOLLOW.
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Aug 21, 2026Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sat, Aug 21, 2027 · 12:00 PM ETResponses due · 314 days left

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Fri, Aug 21, 2026; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2030-27-00211

NSN: 2840-01-318-7541NZ NOUN: SHROUD SEGMENT, TURB TOP DRAWING: 4076475-02 EDL REVISION & DATE: 8 / 26 SEP 2024 MDC CODE: W9H IM NAME: BRATCHER, DANIEL C

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 2840

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2840-01-318-7541 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 2840; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 8ACMT, INC.LINER, AUGMENTOR FOR THE F100SPRTA126C0080 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 29, 2028$7.6M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:49 AM ET.

This contracting office

193 other open notices from this office

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 2840

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov