Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2030-26-02674

DEPT OF DEFENSE · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY
Responses dueThu, Sep 23, 202712:00 PM ET347 days left
PostedWed, Sep 23No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2030-26-02674SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing NSN 2840-01-344-3232PN. Offers will be evaluated on a firm-fixed-price contract basis.

Scope

  • NSN: 2840-01-344-3232PN NOUN: LINER, COMBUSTION CH TOP DRAWING: 9978M51G18 EDL REVISION & DATE: 14 / 14 JAN 2026 MDC CODE: ACD IM NAME: CONNOR, KOURTLYN M
Days to respond: 347

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
  3. Submit before 12:00 PM ET on Sep 23, 2027
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • ZIP
    2840-01-344-3232PN PR26-02674.zip13.5 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Not stated
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2030-26-02674
NAICS
NAICS 336412 (Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing): 89 open RFPs
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
PSC
PSC 2840 (GAS TURBINES AND JET ENGINES, AIRCRAFT, PRIME MOVING; AND COMPONENTS): 45 open RFPs
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
2840-01-344-3232 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 23
Contact
SEE SOLICITATION INFORMATION TO FOLLOW.
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Sep 23, 2026Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Sep 23, 2027 · 12:00 PM ETResponses due · 347 days left

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Sep 23, 2026; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2030-26-02674

NSN: 2840-01-344-3232PN NOUN: LINER, COMBUSTION CH TOP DRAWING: 9978M51G18 EDL REVISION & DATE: 14 / 14 JAN 2026 MDC CODE: ACD IM NAME: CONNOR, KOURTLYN M

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 2840

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2840-01-344-3232 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 2840; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 8ACMT, INC.LINER, AUGMENTOR FOR THE F100SPRTA126C0080 · DEFINITIVE CONTRACT · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Sep 29, 2028$7.6M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:49 AM ET.

This contracting office

193 other open notices from this office

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 2840

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov