What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governsThe DEPT OF DEFENSE is buying NSN 2840-01-337-2542PR from MAXFIELD, CAMERON P. Offers will be evaluated on a sealed bid basis.
Scope
- NSN: 2840-01-337-2542PR NOUN: DUCT, EXHAUST, AIRCRA TOP DRAWING: 1602M64G07 EDL REVISION & DATE: 9 / 24 MAR 2026 MDC CODE: ABA IM NAME: MAXFIELD, CAMERON P
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on SAM.gov
- Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
- Submit before 12:00 PM ET on May 12, 2027
Details
- Place of performance
- Not stated
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Special Notice
- Solicitation no.
- FD2030-26-01686
- Size standard
- 1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
- Delivery location
- not stated from notice
- Contract type
- not stated from notice
- NSN
- 2840-01-337-2542 from notice
- Part number
- 1602M64G07 from notice
- Approved sources
- MAXFIELD, CAMERON P from notice
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since May 12
- Contact
- SEE SOLICITATION INFORMATION TO FOLLOW.
- Office
- DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Change log
verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ETNo amendments since posting on Tue, May 12, 2026; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.
Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.
Report a problem
Notice as published
FD2030-26-01686
NSN: 2840-01-337-2542PR NOUN: DUCT, EXHAUST, AIRCRA TOP DRAWING: 1602M64G07 EDL REVISION & DATE: 9 / 24 MAR 2026 MDC CODE: ABA IM NAME: MAXFIELD, CAMERON P
Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 2840
USAspending.gov, last 36 monthsNo USAspending award found for NSN 2840-01-337-2542 or part number 1602M64G07 in 36 months.
25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 2840; nothing from this office. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:49 AM ET.
This contracting office
Similar open RFPs
same PSC 2840Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.