What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governsThe Department of Defense is purchasing a liner, combustion CH top drawing from McCOY, JAMES A. Offers will be evaluated on a best value basis.
Scope
- NSN: 2840-01-461-3767NZ NOUN: LINER, COMBUSTION CH TOP DRAWING: 4084715-01 EDL REVISION & DATE: 15 / 04 MAR 2024 MDC CODE: WAA IM NAME: McCOY, JAMES A
How to get the bid documents
- Open the notice on SAM.gov
- Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
- Submit before 12:00 PM ET on Apr 16, 2027
Details
- Place of performance
- Not stated
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Special Notice
- Solicitation no.
- FD2030-26-01467
- Size standard
- 1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
- NSN
- 2840-01-461-3767 from notice
- Part number
- 4084715-01 from notice
- Approved sources
- McCOY, JAMES A from notice
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since Apr 16
- Contact
- SEE SOLICITATION INFORMATION TO FOLLOW.
- Office
- DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Change log
verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ETNo amendments since posting on Thu, Apr 16, 2026; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.
Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.
Report a problem
Notice as published
FD2030-26-01467
NSN: 2840-01-461-3767NZ NOUN: LINER, COMBUSTION CH TOP DRAWING: 4084715-01 EDL REVISION & DATE: 15 / 04 MAR 2024 MDC CODE: WAA IM NAME: McCOY, JAMES A
Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 2840
USAspending.gov, last 36 monthsNo USAspending award found for NSN 2840-01-461-3767 or part number 4084715-01 in 36 months.
25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 2840; nothing from this office. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:49 AM ET.
This contracting office
Similar open RFPs
same PSC 2840Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.