Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2030-26-01011

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEPT OF THE AIR FORCE · FA8122 AFSC PZAAB
Responses dueThu, May 6, 202711:00 AM CT · Oklahoma time207 days left
PostedWed, May 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2030-26-01011ASAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing NSN 2840-01-357-1941PR, an Augmentor Nozzle SE, from a vendor. Offers will be evaluated on a best value basis.

Scope

  • NSN: 2840-01-357-1941PR NOUN: AUGMENTOR NOZZLE SE
  • DRAWING: 9538M95G05 EDL REVISION & DATE: 16 / 27 APR 2026
Days to respond: 207

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
  3. Submit before 11:00 AM CT on May 6, 2027
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • ZIP
    2840-01-357-1941PR PR26-01011A.zip44.6 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2030-26-01011A
NAICS
NAICS 336412 (Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing): 89 open RFPs
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
PSC
PSC 2840 (GAS TURBINES AND JET ENGINES, AIRCRAFT, PRIME MOVING; AND COMPONENTS): 45 open RFPs
NSN
2840-01-357-1941 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since May 6
Contact
SEE SOLICITATION INFORMATION TO FOLLOW.
Office
DEPT OF THE AIR FORCE · FA8122 AFSC PZAAB

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, May 6, 2026Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, May 6, 2027 · 11:00 AM CTResponses due · 207 days left

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 11:30 PM CT

No amendments since posting on Wed, May 6, 2026; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 11:30 PM CT.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2030-26-01011

NSN: 2840-01-357-1941PR NOUN: AUGMENTOR NOZZLE SE TOP DRAWING: 9538M95G05 EDL REVISION & DATE: 16 / 27 APR 2026 MDC CODE: AAJ IM NAME: ROACH, REBECCA L

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 2840-01-357-1941 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (FA8122) + PSC 2840. Most recent:

  • Jun 10, 2026EATON CORPREMANUFACTURE OF THE F108 FUEL GEAR MOTORFA812226F0033 · DELIVERY ORDER · Department of the Air Force · ends Jun 10, 2027$663K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 11:51 PM CT.

This contracting office

29 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Other, Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 2840

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov