Sign inGet alerts

10--CENTER SECTION,CHUTE

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueSun, Oct 188:00 PM ET · Ohio time6 days left
PostedWed, Oct 7No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-27-T-0522SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing center sections for chutes. This is a combined synopsis/solicitation where quotes will be considered if timely received and submitted electronically.

Scope

  • Procurement of NSN 1005010595054, CENTER SECTION,CHUTE.
  • Quantity of 820 each for Line 0001 and 1 each for Line 0002.
Controlled docs — DD2345 / JCP certification requiredTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 6

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 18
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L127T0522external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L127T0522.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)427 KB · 21 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-27-T-0522
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 332994 (Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 332994
Quantity
821 each from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN from notice
FOB
Origin from attachment p.6
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
1005-01-059-5054 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 7
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 7Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Oct 18 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 6 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Mon, Oct 12 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Mon, Oct 12 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

10--CENTER SECTION,CHUTE

Proposed procurement for NSN 1005010595054 CENTER SECTION,CHUTE: Line 0001 Qty 820 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0321 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0090 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 1005-01-059-5054 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + NAICS 332994. Most recent:

  • Jul 5, 2026POLYTECH DEFENSE SPARES LLCSHAFT,AZIMUTH RESOLSPE7L126P6820 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jan 31, 2027$7K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:49 AM ET.

This contracting office

1911 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332994

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov