Get alerts
Combined synopsisSupplies & EquipmentFederal buyerSDVOSB

10--SWITCH ASSEMBLY,ELEVAT

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 158:00 PM ET · Ohio time8 days left
PostedThu, Oct 1No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L3-27-U-0002SAM.gov
Set-asideSDVOSBOnly firms holding this status can compete
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 65 switch assemblies. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract awarded based on quotes submitted electronically.

Scope

  • Purchase of 65 SWITCH ASSEMBLY,ELEVAT (NSN 1005005184523).
  • Delivery to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots.
SDVOSB set-asideTDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: portalDays to respond: 8
CompetitionLikely competitive

2 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 15
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L327U0002external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L327U0002.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)437 KB · 23 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L3-27-U-0002
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334419 (Other Electronic Component Manufacturing): 156 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334419
Quantity
65 EA from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
1 year from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
1005-00-518-4523 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 1
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Oct 1Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 15 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 8 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 1; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

10--SWITCH ASSEMBLY,ELEVAT

Proposed procurement for NSN 1005005184523 SWITCH ASSEMBLY,ELEVAT: Line 0001 Qty 65 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0139 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 9.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 1005-00-518-4523 in 36 months.

17 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L3) + NAICS 334419. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 10:44 AM ET.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 334419

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov