Get alerts
Closes tonightResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 PM ET · about 7 hours left

10--DRIVE ASSEMBLY,ELECTRO

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 PM ET · Ohio timeabout 7 hours left
PostedMon, Sep 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L1-26-T-18S2SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing five drive assemblies. This is an RFQ, and quotes will be evaluated to determine the best value.

Scope

  • Five drive assemblies, electro
  • Delivery to DLA Distribution
Best valueSubmission: portalDays to respond: 0
CompetitionLikely competitive

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 8). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L126T18S2external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L126T18S2.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)399 KB · 18 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L1-26-T-18S2
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332994 (Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing): 56 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 332994
Quantity
5 EA from notice
Delivery location
W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION from notice
Period of performance
150 days ADO from notice
Evaluation
Best value tradeoff (FAR 15) from notice
NSN
1005-01-552-0384 from notice
Part number
TYUW13250A from notice
Approved sources
064S4 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 28
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 28Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · about 7 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 28; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

10--DRIVE ASSEMBLY,ELECTRO

Proposed procurement for NSN 1005015520384 DRIVE ASSEMBLY,ELECTRO: Line 0001 Qty 5 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0150 DAYS ADO Approved source is 064S4 TYUW13250A. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available.

Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 1005-01-552-0384 or part number TYUW13250A in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L1) + NAICS 332994. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:36 AM ET.

This contracting office

2161 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332994

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov