Get alerts

10--RACK,STORAGE,SMALL ARM

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueMon, Oct 128:00 PM ET · Ohio time5 days left
PostedSun, Sep 27No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7L4-26-U-1310SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$350Kfrom notice

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing 123 small arm storage racks. This will be an Indefinite Delivery Contract, and offers will be evaluated based on timely submission of quotes.

Scope

  • Purchase of 123 small arm storage racks.
  • Delivery to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots.
Submission: portalDays to respond: 5

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by portal before 8:00 PM ET on Oct 12
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/rfq/rfqrec.aspx?sn=SPE7L426U1310external link
  • PDF
    SPE7L426U1310.PDF (DIBBS RFQ)415 KB · 20 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPE7L4-26-U-1310
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 332994 (Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing): 45 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 332994
Quantity
123 EA from notice
Delivery location
various CONUS and OCONUS DLA Depots from notice
Period of performance
12 months from notice
Contract type
IDIQ from notice
Estimated value
$350K from notice
NSN
1095-01-710-8664 from notice
Approved sources
83906 MWRNGSW from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 27
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document whic
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Sun, Sep 27Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 12 · 8:00 PM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Sun, Sep 27; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

10--RACK,STORAGE,SMALL ARM

Proposed procurement for NSN 1095017108664 RACK,STORAGE,SMALL ARM: Line 0001 Qty 123 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0153 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is

  1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 18.

Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 83906 MWRNGSW. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice.

Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered.

Quotes must be submitted electronically.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 1095-01-710-8664 in 36 months.

8 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7L4) + NAICS 332994. Most recent:

  • Jul 1, 2026WECKWORTH MANUFACTURING, INCCOVER ASSEMBLY,BALLSPE7L426P1367 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jun 1, 2027$11K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 10:08 AM ET.

This contracting office

2138 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Transportation

Similar open RFPs in Ohio

same NAICS 332994

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov