What government contracts does La Jolla Institute for Immunology hold?
La Jolla Institute for Immunology holds 3 government contract awards worth $30M on RFPFinder, most from National Institutes of Health (3 awards), mainly under NAICS 541714 (Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)) and NAICS 541715 (Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)). The latest award on record is dated Mar 12, 2026.
Recent awards
3 awards, newest first| Awarded | Agency | Description | Amount | Source record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 12, 2026 | National Institutes of Health | IMMUNE EPITOPE DATABASE AND ANALYSIS PROGRAM75N93026C00001 | $3.6M | Source |
| Sep 30, 2024 | National Institutes of Health | IDENTIFICATION AND CHARACTERIZATION OF T CELL EPITOPES FROM BACTERIAL PATHOGENS CAUSING PNEUMONIA75N93024C00057 | $2.1M | Source |
| Dec 15, 2018 | National Institutes of Health | IGF::OT::IGF IMMUNE EPITOPE AND ANALYSIS PROGRAM75N93019C00001 | $24M | Source |
Subcontracts received
2 subawards worth $247K reported by prime contractors| Prime contractor | Subawards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| Name not reported | 2 | $247K |
Recent subawards
| Date | Prime · agency | Description | Amount | Prime award record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Feb 9, 2026 | Name not reportedNational Institutes of Health | NIH TETRAMER CORE FACILITY - TASK ORDER B-3 | $124K | Prime award |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Name not reportedNational Institutes of Health | NIH TETRAMER CORE FACILITY - TASK ORDER B-3 | $124K | Prime award |
Subcontracts issued
7 subawards worth $1.3M under La Jolla Institute for Immunology's prime contracts| Subcontractor | Subawards | Value | Latest |
|---|---|---|---|
| Leidos, Inc. | 1 | $496K | Jan 24, 2025 |
| Danmarks Tekniske Universitet | 1 | $342K | Jan 29, 2025 |
| Yale Univ | 1 | $170K | Feb 16, 2025 |
| J. Craig Venter Institute, Inc. | 1 | $123K | Nov 19, 2024 |
| The Administrators of Tulane Educational Fund | 1 | $91K | Mar 7, 2025 |
| Fundacion Universidad del Norte | 1 | $57K | Mar 18, 2025 |
| University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill | 1 | $31K | Jan 31, 2025 |
Open solicitations La Jolla Institute for Immunology could bid on
Open notices under PSC AN12, La Jolla Institute for Immunology's most frequent product and service code, soonest deadline first.
Questions about La Jolla Institute for Immunology
What does La Jolla Institute for Immunology sell to the government?
La Jolla Institute for Immunology's awards on RFPFinder fall mostly under NAICS 541714 (Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology)), NAICS 541715 (Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)) and PSC AN12. Its most common product and service code is AN12, on 2 awards.
Which agencies buy from La Jolla Institute for Immunology?
National Institutes of Health (3 awards) is the buyer from La Jolla Institute for Immunology on RFPFinder, out of 1 agency in total.
How much has La Jolla Institute for Immunology been awarded in government contracts?
$30M across 3 awards on RFPFinder, December 2018 to March 2026. That is the sum of the award records RFPFinder holds, not a complete history of La Jolla Institute for Immunology's government revenue.
Which prime contractors subcontract to La Jolla Institute for Immunology?
Prime contractors reported 2 subawards to La Jolla Institute for Immunology worth $247K on USAspending.gov, most from an unnamed prime ($247K). La Jolla Institute for Immunology also reported 7 subawards of its own worth $1.3M. These are the subawards under prime contracts for the agencies and codes RFPFinder tracks.
How do I find La Jolla Institute for Immunology's UEI or CAGE code?
La Jolla Institute for Immunology's UEI on its federal awards is ZPAUY3FQMM26. Award records do not carry CAGE codes; search the UEI in SAM.gov's entity search to see the CAGE code and registration status.
Vendor totals add up the award records RFPFinder holds: federal contract awards from USAspending.gov for the agencies and codes behind open notices, and state and local awards from open-data contract registers and purchase-order files. They are not a vendor's complete government revenue, and a register that lists a contract ceiling or repeats a contract can overstate spend. Names are grouped across spellings ("Corp" and "Corporation"); each award links to its source record. Subcontracts are prime contractors' subaward reports on USAspending.gov for the prime awards behind the same agencies and codes, and GSA Schedule contracts come from GSA eLibrary's MAS contractor list; both are matched to vendors by name.