Sign inGet alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

VALVE, LINEAR, DIRECT

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Ohio · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Responses dueNot stated
PostedFri, Dec 13, 2024No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE7MX-25-R-0005SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarized this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 2 documents below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before the deadline
Documents · 2 items, 2 filesDownload all (zip) · Pro
  • PDF
    29bb05bf7bfd41a9989d8af997a3ef5d.pdf3.6 MB · 7 pages
  • PDF
    SPE7MX25R0005 JA.pdf3.6 MB · 7 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
COLUMBUS, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification
Solicitation no.
SPE7MX-25-R-0005
NAICS
NAICS 332911 (Industrial Valve Manufacturing): 197 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 332911
PSC
PSC 4810 (VALVES, POWERED): 30 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Dec 13, 2024
Contact
Carlos Oquendo
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AND MARITIME
Email
Carlos.Oquendo@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Dec 13, 2024Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 15 · 12:31 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Fri, Dec 13, 2024; verified Thu, Oct 15 · 12:31 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

VALVE, LINEAR, DIRECT

Details are on the agency portal.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE7MX) + PSC 4810. Most recent:

  • Jul 8, 2026OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLCDISK,VALVESPE7MX26F8645 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Nov 15, 2026$13K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:50 AM ET.

This contracting office

1497 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 4810

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov