Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Thu, Feb 12 · 4:00 PM CT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Sources soughtFederal buyer

VALVE, LINEAR, DIRECT

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Unverified · check source
Responses dueThu, Feb 124:00 PM CT · Oklahoma timeClosed
PostedThu, Feb 5No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD20302600656SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

SEE ATTACHED

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
FD20302600656
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing): 556 open RFPs
PSC
PSC 4810 (VALVES, POWERED): 30 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Feb 5
Contact
430 SCMS
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
430scms.afmc.rfiresponses@us.af.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Feb 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Feb 12 · 4:00 PM CTResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Tue, Oct 6 · 11:30 PM CT
  1. Posted · Sources SoughtThu, Feb 5 · 2:10 PM CT
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 5:52 AM CT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

VALVE, LINEAR, DIRECT

SEE ATTACHED

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

This looks like a re-bid of SPRTA125C0137 to FEDERAL INDUSTRIES, INC., ending Oct 31, 2026.

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRTA1) + PSC 4810. Most recent:

  • Jun 16, 2026TRANSDIGM INCVALVE, LINEAR, DIRECTSPRTA126P0128 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Jul 29, 2027$85K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 11:50 PM CT.

This contracting office

201 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 4810

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov