Sign inGet alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

USDA,OCIO, DISC: ServiceNow Enterprise-Wide Cloud Software Subscription

AGRICULTURE, DEPARTMENT OF, Missouri · USDA, DEPARTMENTAL ADMINISTRATION · USDA, OCP-POD-ACQ-MGMT-BRANCH-FTC
Responses dueNot stated
PostedTue, Sep 22No amendments since
Solicitation no.123144-26-F-0343SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms
Estimated value$2.3Mfrom $2.1M · from Amendment 01

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The USDA is purchasing ServiceNow enterprise software subscriptions from Carahsoft Technologies Corp. The contract will be awarded on a firm-fixed-price basis, and the evaluation method is unknown.

Scope

  • The requirement is for the USDA/OCIO/DISC/DSCD enterprise-wide ServiceNow Cloud subscriptions, and the ancillary products as noted in the attached product list,
  • on behalf of USDA and all its Mission Areas.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 document below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before the deadline
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • PDF
    Part 8 Over SAT JA DISC Carahsoft ServiceNow -12314426F0343_Redacted.pdf477 KB · 6 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Kansas City, Missouri
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification
Solicitation no.
123144-26-F-0343
NAICS
NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services): 23 open RFPs
Size standard
$34M revenue SBA table, NAICS 541519
PSC
PSC DA10 (IT AND TELECOM - BUSINESS APPLICATION/APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT SOFTWARE AS A SERVICE): 10 open RFPs
Quantity
250 each from notice
Period of performance
2026-08-31/2027-03-25 from notice
Contract type
firm-fixed-price from notice
Estimated value
$2.3M from Amendment 01
Approved sources
Carahsoft Technologies Corp from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 22
Contact
Sean Jordan
Office
USDA, DEPARTMENTAL ADMINISTRATION · USDA, OCP-POD-ACQ-MGMT-BRANCH-FTC
Email
sean.jordan@usda.gov

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Sep 22Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 11:30 PM CT

No amendments since posting on Tue, Sep 22; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 11:30 PM CT.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

USDA,OCIO, DISC: ServiceNow Enterprise-Wide Cloud Software Subscription

USDA,OCIO, DISC: ServiceNow Enterprise-Wide Cloud Software Subscription. This posting is made solely to satisfy the applicable public posting requirements for the attached Justification and Approval (J&A). It is not a new Request for Quotation (RFQ), Request for Information (RFI), solicitation, or request for proposals, quotations, capability statements, or other responses.

The Government is not seeking or soliciting any information, offers, or quotations in connection with this posting. This notice does not constitute a commitment by the Government to award a contract or take any further procurement action.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

8 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (123144) + PSC DA10. Most recent:

  • Sep 28SUMMIT TECHNOLOGY CONSULTING GROUP, LLCFARM SERVICE AGENCY DIRECT LOAN PROGRAM ONBOARDING AND GUARANTEED LOAN CONSUMPTION.12314426F0508 · Office of the Chief Financial Officer · ends Sep 14, 2027$7.1M
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:05 AM CT.

This contracting office

7 other open notices from this office

Similar open RFPs

same PSC DA10

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov