What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governsThe Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) Information Operations is seeking to lease one multi-functional device (MFD) in Djibouti for up to 60 months. This is a firm-fixed-price commercial acquisition, and offers will be evaluated based on criteria outlined in the Performance Work Statement.
Scope
- Lease of 1 Multi-Functional Device (MFD) with accessories and copier machines.
- Includes installation, maintenance, supplies (excluding paper), training, and network functionality.
From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 8). A signal, not a verdict.
How to get the bid documents
- Download the 12 documents below (no portal account needed)
- Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
- Submit as the notice directs before the deadline
Details
- Place of performance
- Not stated
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Solicitation
- Solicitation no.
- SP7000-19-Q-1050
- Category
- Supplies & Equipment
- Size standard
- $40M revenue SBA table, NAICS 532420
- Quantity
- 1 each from attachment p.1
- Delivery location
- Djibouti from attachment p.1
- Period of performance
- 60 months from attachment p.1
- Contract type
- Firm-fixed-price from attachment p.1
- Local presence
- Required
- Amendments
- None since Jun 11, 2019
- Contact
- Maria E. Anguiano · Contract Specialist
Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Change log
verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ETNo amendments since posting on Tue, Jun 11, 2019; verified Fri, Oct 9 · 12:30 AM ET.
Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.
Report a problem
Notice as published
Up to 60 Month Lease for 1 Multi-Functional Device (MFD) in Djibouti
Details are on the agency portal.
Similar federal awards · NAICS 532420
USAspending.gov, last 36 months5 awards matched · tier 3: NAICS 532420 at any agency; nothing from this office or agency. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:18 AM ET.
Related notices
Similar open RFPs
same NAICS 532420Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.