Sign inGet alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

STATOR, GENERATOR

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Oklahoma · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Responses dueNot stated
PostedMon, Jul 20No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD20302600733SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing a generator stator. This is a justification for other than full and open competition.

Scope

  • Generator stator

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 document below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before the deadline
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • PDF
    SPRTA126R0733_Redacted.pdf602 KB · 4 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
TINKER AFB, Oklahoma
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification
Solicitation no.
FD20302600733
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing)
PSC
PSC 6115 (GENERATORS AND GENERATOR SETS, ELECTRICAL)
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Jul 20
Contact
Logan Hurtz
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
logan.hurtz@us.af.mil
Phone
4457377620

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Jul 20Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 11:30 PM CT

No amendments since posting on Mon, Jul 20; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 11:30 PM CT.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

STATOR, GENERATOR

See attached document.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRTA1) + PSC 6115. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 11:51 PM CT.

This contracting office

191 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6115

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov