Get alerts

Market Survey for the procurement of NSNs: 6115-01-691-9801/PN 540.01.0226, 6115-01-692-0079/PN 540.01.0227, 6115-01-608-5870/PN 535.01.0387, 6115-01-625-2086/PN 535.01.0386, 6115-01-607-7450/PN 535.01.0385, (PARTS KITS, ELECTRICAL), 5840 12-429-1386/PN 4

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Maryland · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AT ABERDEEN
Responses dueWed, Oct 145:00 PM ET · Maryland time7 days left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.DLA-Aberdeen-27-002SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarised this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.

Days to respond: 7

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 2 documents below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 5:00 PM ET on Oct 14
Documents · 2 items, 2 filesDownload all (zip)
  • DOCX
    657c09666ffb400fafed41da12c59ce6.docx24 KB
  • DOCX
    DLA-Aberdeen-27-002 Contractor Questionnaire.docx24 KB
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Aberdeen Proving Ground, Maryland
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Sources Sought
Solicitation no.
DLA-Aberdeen-27-002
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 335312 (Motor and Generator Manufacturing): 101 open RFPs
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 335312
PSC
PSC 6115 (GENERATORS AND GENERATOR SETS, ELECTRICAL): 4 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
David Teicher
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA LAND AT ABERDEEN
Email
david.teicher.civ@army.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Wed, Oct 14 · 5:00 PM ETResponses due · 7 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 2:01 PM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 2:01 PM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Market Survey for the procurement of NSNs: 6115-01-691-9801/PN 540.01.0226, 6115-01-692-0079/PN 540.01.0227, 6115-01-608-5870/PN 535.01.0387, 6115-01-625-2086/PN 535.01.0386, 6115-01-607-7450/PN 535.01.0385, (PARTS KITS, ELECTRICAL), 5840 12-429-1386/PN 4

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 6115

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 6115; nothing from this office. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:03 AM ET.

This contracting office

14 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other, Consulting

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6115

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov