Sign inGet alerts

SPINDLE ASSEMBLY,RU

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Responses dueMon, Oct 264:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time16 days left
PostedThu, Oct 8No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRPA1-27-Q-RA18SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks quotations for 17 spindle assemblies (NSN 1615-01-125-7020) via DLA Aviation. This is a firm-fixed-price request for quotation with sealed-bid evaluation.

Scope

  • Spindle Assembly, RU (NSN 1615-01-125-7020), qty 17 each
  • Critical Safety Item, domestic origin, ISO 9000 quality, one-year warranty
Days to respond: 16

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 4:30 PM ET on Oct 26
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRPA127QRA18external link
  • PDF
    SPRPA127QRA18.pdf627 KB · 48 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRPA1-27-Q-RA18
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 333998 (All Other Miscellaneous General Purpose Machinery Manufacturing): 231 open RFPs
Size standard
700 employees SBA table, NAICS 333998
PSC
PSC 1615 (HELICOPTER ROTOR BLADES, DRIVE MECHANISMS AND COMPONENTS): 8 open RFPs
Quantity
17 each from attachment p.2
Delivery location
DLA Aviation at Philadelphia, PA from attachment p.1
FOB
Destination from attachment p.1
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
NSN
1615-01-125-7020 from attachment p.2
Part number
65130-07302-049 from attachment p.2
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 8
Contact
Telephone: 2157374834
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA
Email
AISHA.VARNADORE@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Line items

from attachment p.2
CLINItemQtyUnitOption qty
0001AAN00383-26-X-0703 SW311317EA-

Key dates

Thu, Oct 8Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 26 · 4:30 PM ETResponses due · 16 days left

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Oct 8; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

SPINDLE ASSEMBLY,RU

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (22)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · HIGHER-LEVEL CONTRACT QUALITY REQUIREMENT · 9000 OR EQUIVALENT · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · AND RECEIVING REPORT (COMBO) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · VALUE ENGINEERING (JUN 2020) · INTEGRITY OF UNIT PRICES (NOV 2021) · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR VETERANS (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · WARRANTY OF SUPPLIES OF A NONCOMPLEX NATURE (JUN 2003) · YEAR FROM DATE OF DELIVERY · DAYS AFTER DETECTION OF DEFECT · EQUAL OPPORTUITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · TRANSPORTATION OF SUPPLIES BY SEA (OCT 2024) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · BUY AMERICAN--BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · ROYALTY INFORMATION (APR 1984) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS, ANDENERGY PROGRAM USE (APR 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRPA1) + PSC 1615. Most recent:

Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

196 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 1615

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov