Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Sun, Sep 27 · 8:00 AM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Special noticeFederal buyer

ROSA RECON PLATFORM

Unverified · check source
Responses dueSun, Sep 278:00 AM ET · Ohio timeClosed
PostedThu, Sep 24No amendments since
Solicitation no.36C250-26-Q-1069SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

INTENT TO SOLE SOURCE AND JUSTIFICATION

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Dayton, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
36C250-26-Q-1069
NAICS
NAICS 334510 (Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing): 5 open RFPs
Size standard
1,250 employees SBA table, NAICS 334510
PSC
PSC 6515 (MEDICAL AND SURGICAL INSTRUMENTS, EQUIPMENT, AND SUPPLIES): 8 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Sep 24
Contact
Rachelle Hamer
Office
250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)
Email
rachelle.hamer@va.gov
Phone
2164478300

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Sep 24Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Sun, Sep 27 · 8:00 AM ETResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · Special NoticeThu, Sep 24 · 11:25 AM ET
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 6:35 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

ROSA RECON PLATFORM

INTENT TO SOLE SOURCE AND JUSTIFICATION

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (36C250) + PSC 6515. Most recent:

  • Oct 8BREMER PROSTHETIC DESIGN, INCVISN 10 ARTIFICAL LIMBS EO 1439836C25027N0072 · BPA CALL · Department of Veterans Affairs · ends Dec 30, 2026$18K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 11:33 PM ET.

This contracting office

32 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Construction, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6515

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov