Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Tue, Mar 24 · 9:00 AM MT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Combined synopsisFederal buyerSB

PINTO MESA CUT AND PILE PHASE 2 BLM

INTERIOR, DEPARTMENT OF THE, Idaho · BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT · NATIONAL INTERAGENCY FIRE CENTER
Verified 5 h agoAmended Mar 5
Responses dueTue, Mar 249:00 AM MT · Idaho timeClosed
PostedThu, Mar 51 amendment, last Mar 5
Solicitation no.140L37-26-Q-0024SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

Pinto Mesa Cut and Pile Phase 2 BLM

Small business set-aside

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
BOISE, Idaho
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
140L37-26-Q-0024
NAICS
NAICS 115310 (Support Activities for Forestry)
Size standard
$11.5M revenue SBA table, NAICS 115310
PSC
PSC F014 (NATURAL RESOURCES/CONSERVATION- TREE THINNING)
Amendments
1, last Mar 5
Contact
Rosales, Daniel
Office
BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT · NATIONAL INTERAGENCY FIRE CENTER
Email
drosales@blm.gov

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Mar 5Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Mar 24 · 9:00 AM MTResponses due · closed
Amendment 1
Thu, Mar 5
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 10:30 PM MT
  1. Posted · Combined Synopsis/SolicitationThu, Mar 5 · 4:27 AM MT
  2. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceThu, Mar 5 · 9:55 AM MT
  3. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 4:52 AM MT

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

PINTO MESA CUT AND PILE PHASE 2 BLM

Pinto Mesa Cut and Pile Phase 2 BLM

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (140L37) + PSC F014. Most recent:

  • Sep 24C&O FORESTRY, INC.BOSH LOP AND SCATTER FY26140L3726F0353 · BPA CALL · SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL · Bureau of Land Management · ends Sep 29, 2027$339K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 10:51 PM MT.

This contracting office

2 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Other, Construction

Similar open RFPs

same PSC F014

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov