Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Mon, Sep 28 · 1:00 PM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Special noticeFederal buyer

ONESCREEN- Drug Screening Cups

VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF, Virginia · VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF · 246-NETWORK CONTRACTING OFFICE 6 (36C246)
Unverified · check source
Responses dueMon, Sep 281:00 PM ET · Virginia timeClosed
PostedFri, Sep 25No amendments since
Solicitation no.36C246-27-Q-0048SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

Intent to Sole Source for ONESCREEN - Drug Screen Cups

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Hampton, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
36C246-27-Q-0048
NAICS
NAICS 334516 (Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing): 28 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334516
PSC
PSC 6515 (MEDICAL AND SURGICAL INSTRUMENTS, EQUIPMENT, AND SUPPLIES): 8 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Sep 25
Contact
James Risbon
Office
246-NETWORK CONTRACTING OFFICE 6 (36C246)
Email
James.risbon@va.gov

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Sep 25Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Sep 28 · 1:00 PM ETResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · Special NoticeFri, Sep 25 · 6:28 AM ET
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 6:35 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

ONESCREEN- Drug Screening Cups

Intent to Sole Source for ONESCREEN - Drug Screen Cups

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (36C246) + PSC 6515. Most recent:

  • Oct 8101 MOBILITY LLCVPL36C24627P0057 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of Veterans Affairs · ends Apr 6, 2027$18K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 11:33 PM ET.

This contracting office

17 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Construction, Supplies & Equipment, Janitorial & Cleaning

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6515

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov