Sign inGet alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

NSN 2915-014939532, FUEL INJECTION NOZZLE, WSDC: 19F, AIRCRAFT, EAGLE F-15

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Virginia · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Responses dueNot stated
PostedTue, Mar 17No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPE4A726R0392JASAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarized this notice yet. The notice as published is below.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 document below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before the deadline
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • PDF
    JA - 26R0392_Redacted.pdf568 KB · 4 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
RICHMOND, Virginia
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification
Solicitation no.
SPE4A726R0392JA
NAICS
NAICS 336412 (Aircraft Engine and Engine Parts Manufacturing)
Size standard
1,500 employees SBA table, NAICS 336412
PSC
PSC 2915 (ENGINE FUEL SYSTEM COMPONENTS, AIRCRAFT AND MISSILE PRIME MOVERS)
Amendments
None since Mar 17
Contact
Tatjana Klemmer
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION
Email
tatjana.vaughan@dla.mil

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Mar 17Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Mon, Oct 12 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Mar 17; verified Mon, Oct 12 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

NSN 2915-014939532, FUEL INJECTION NOZZLE, WSDC: 19F, AIRCRAFT, EAGLE F-15

J&A

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPE4A7) + PSC 2915. Most recent:

  • Jul 8TRANSAERO, INC.VALVE,DRAIN FLUSHSPE4A726V4192 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 22, 2027$13K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:50 AM ET.

This contracting office

553 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Transportation, IT & Software

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 2915

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov