Sign inGet alerts

Closed Thu, Oct 8. Responses were due Tue, Oct 6 · 12:00 PM CT. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Request for proposalsConsulting · betaFederal buyer

J061--Uninterruptible Power Supply St. Louis VA Medical Center

VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF, Kansas · VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF · 255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255)
Verified 17 h agoAmended Sep 25
Responses dueTue, Oct 612:00 PM CT · Kansas timeClosed
PostedWed, Sep 165 amendments, last Oct 8
Solicitation no.36C255-26-Q-0678SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Veterans Affairs is soliciting bids for a five-year IDIQ contract to provide maintenance, annual preventative maintenance inspections, emergency services, repairs, and battery replacements to uninterrupted power supply (UPS) units for the St. Louis VA Health Care System. The contract will be awarded to the lowest priced technically acceptable bidder.

Scope

  • The Contractor shall provide all equipment, supplies, management, supervision, personnel, and transportation for the preventive maintenance, service, and repair
  • The Contractor shall perform a one (1) time battery replacement (80 batteries), and capacitors, and fans during ordering period one year for the Eaton 9390 UPS
Sealed bid — price onlyOption years: 5Submission: physical

How to get the bid documents

Documents · 9 items, 9 filesDownload all (zip) · Pro
  • DOCX
    36C25526Q0678 0002.docx31 KB
  • DOCX
    36C25526Q0678 0001.docx29 KB
  • DOCX
    Wage Determination-St.Louis.docx18 KB
  • DOCX
    36C25526Q0678_1.docx140 KB
  • DOCX
    3eb844264b174690bb3611484604ed05.docx18 KB
  • DOCX
    4bf738f214c04525b9c737ac5c6c228a.docx31 KB
  • DOCX
    7b4f74357a874c079bdb0f4c21d255fc.docx118 KB
  • DOCX
    8ff97d77ec3449368b003d23f3f25e3b.docx140 KB
  • DOCX
    fa33d9a676e94b7ea43a6fb94231d277.docx29 KB
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
LEAVENWORTH, Kansas
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
36C255-26-Q-0678
Categories
Consulting · beta, Equipment Maintenance & Repair · beta
NAICS
NAICS 811210 (Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance): 28 open RFPs
Size standard
$34M revenue SBA table, NAICS 811210
PSC
PSC J061 (MAINT/REPAIR/REBUILD OF EQUIPMENT- ELECTRIC WIRE AND POWER DISTRIBUTION EQUIPMENT): 6 open RFPs
Quantity
one(1) from notice
Delivery location
St. Louis, MO 63106-1621 and Jefferson Barracks, 1 Jefferson Barracks Dr., St. Louis, MO 63125-4199 from notice
FOB
Destination from notice
Period of performance
48-month base + 6 one-year options from notice
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price IDIQ from notice
Evaluation
Sealed bid, price only (FAR 14) from attachment
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
5, last Oct 8
Contact
Erika M Kobulnicky · TCF Intern
Office
255-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 15 (36C255)
Email
erika.kobulnicky@va.gov

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Sep 16Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Oct 28 Tue, Oct 6 · 12:00 PM CTResponses due · closed
Amendment 1
Tue, Sep 29
Amendment 2
Thu, Oct 1
Amendment 3
Thu, Oct 1
Amendment 4
Wed, Oct 7
Amendment 5
Thu, Oct 8 · description text changed
Closed
Thu, Oct 8

Change log

verified Thu, Oct 8 · 11:30 PM CT
  1. Posted · SolicitationWed, Sep 16 · 5:11 PM CT
  2. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceTue, Sep 29 · 11:05 AM CT
  3. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceThu, Oct 1 · 7:14 AM CT
  4. Deadline moved · Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 12:00 PM CT → Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 12:00 PM CTThu, Oct 1 · 7:14 AM CT
  5. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceThu, Oct 1 · 7:14 AM CT
  6. Deadline moved · Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 12:00 PM CT → Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 12:00 PM CTTue, Oct 6 · 11:31 PM CT
  7. Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceWed, Oct 7 · 7:00 PM CT
  8. Deadline moved · Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 12:00 PM CT → Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 12:00 PM CTWed, Oct 7 · 11:31 PM CT
  9. Deadline moved · Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 12:00 PM CT → Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 12:00 PM CTWed, Oct 7 · 11:31 PM CT
  10. ClosedThu, Oct 8 · 11:30 PM CT
  11. Amendment · description text changedThu, Oct 8 · 11:30 PM CT
  12. Deadline moved · Wed, Oct 28, 2026 · 7:00 AM CT → Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 12:00 PM CTThu, Oct 8 · 11:31 PM CT
Report a problem

Notice as published

J061--Uninterruptible Power Supply St. Louis VA Medical Center

UPS

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (36C255) + PSC J061. Most recent:

  • Sep 24, 2026EATON CORPORATIONAMP BREAKER36C25526P0370 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of Veterans Affairs · ends Sep 23, 2027$12K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:29 AM CT.

This contracting office

26 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Construction, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Architecture & Engineering

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC J061

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov