What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governsThe FLC Norfolk is seeking to procure Cleveland Brand certified oven parts and repair services. This will be a firm-fixed-price contract, but the evaluation method is not specified.
Scope
- Cleveland Brand certified oven parts
- Repair services for Cleveland Brand ovens
How to get the bid documents
- Download the 3 stored documents below; 3 more open at the source
- Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
- Submit as the notice directs before the deadline
Details
- Place of performance
- NORFOLK, Virginia
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Presolicitation
- Solicitation no.
- N00189-17-Q-0014
- Size standard
- $12.5M revenue SBA table, NAICS 811310
- Contract type
- Firm-fixed-price from notice
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- 1, last Mar 10, 2017
- Contact
- Paul Cofield 757-443-1454
- Office
- DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
- Amendment 1
- Fri, Mar 10, 2017
Change log
verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET- Posted · PresolicitationFri, Mar 10, 2017 · 9:38 AM ET
- Amendment · New version of the notice posted at the sourceFri, Mar 10, 2017 · 10:31 AM ET
- Updated · Initial procurement notice has been posted.Wed, Oct 7, 2026 · 12:35 AM ET
- Updated · description text changedThu, Oct 8, 2026 · 12:38 AM ET
- Updated · description text changedFri, Oct 9, 2026 · 12:33 AM ET
- Updated · description text changedSat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:34 AM ET
Report a problem
Notice as published
J--Cleveland Brand Oven Parts and Repair
FLC Norfolk has been tasked to procure a Firm Fixed Price type contract for Cleveland Brand Certified Oven Parts and Repairs.
Similar Dept of the Navy awards · NAICS 811310
USAspending.gov, last 36 months15 awards matched · tier 2: Dept of the Navy + NAICS 811310; nothing from this office. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:49 AM ET.
This contracting office
61 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Equipment Maintenance & Repair, IT & Software, Training
Related notices
Similar open RFPs
same NAICS 811310Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.