Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

FD2030-26-01444

DEPT OF DEFENSE · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY
Responses dueThu, Mar 11, 202712:00 PM ET151 days left
PostedWed, Mar 11No amendments since
Solicitation no.FD2030-26-01444SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is seeking support for bell cranks. Offers will be evaluated on a best value basis.

Scope

  • NSN: 3040-01-527-7733PR
  • Support, bell cranks
TDP access mandatory before bidDays to respond: 151

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Download the 1 attachment listed below from the source
  3. Submit before 12:00 PM ET on Mar 11, 2027
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • ZIP
    3040-01-527-7733PR PR26-01444.zip23.0 MBlogin required at source
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Not stated
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
FD2030-26-01444
NAICS
NAICS 333613 (Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment Manufacturing): 83 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 333613
PSC
PSC 3040 (MISCELLANEOUS POWER TRANSMISSION EQUIPMENT): 10 open RFPs
NSN
3040-01-527-7733 from notice
Approved sources
Jackson, Todd L from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Mar 11
Contact
SEE SOLICITATION INFORMATION TO FOLLOW.
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION OKLAHOMA CITY

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Mar 11, 2026Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Mar 11, 2027 · 12:00 PM ETResponses due · 151 days left

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Wed, Mar 11, 2026; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

FD2030-26-01444

NSN: 3040-01-527-7733PR NOUN: SUPPORT, BELL CRANK TOP DRAWING: 9525M30G06 EDL REVISION & DATE: 10 / 11 MAR 2026 MDC CODE: AAM IM NAME: JACKSON, TODD L

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 3040

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 3040-01-527-7733 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 3040; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 8S I T CORPORATIONCYLINDER ASSEMBLY,ASPE7L126P7838 · PURCHASE ORDER · SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 12, 2027$874K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:49 AM ET.

This contracting office

193 other open notices from this office

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 3040

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov