Sign inGet alerts
JustificationFederal buyer

F-16 BATTERY CHARGER, NSN: 6130-01-486-6660HY, PN: 713290-2

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Florida · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Responses dueNot stated
PostedFri, Jun 12No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRTA1-24-R-0234SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is acquiring F-16 battery chargers. This is a sole source acquisition.

Scope

  • F-16 battery chargers
  • NSN: 6130-01-486-6660HY, PN: 713290-2

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 document below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before the deadline
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • PDF
    S53_SPRTA124R0234_Redacted.pdf614 KB · 4 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Melbourne, Florida
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Justification
Solicitation no.
SPRTA1-24-R-0234
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing)
PSC
PSC 6130 (CONVERTERS, ELECTRICAL, NONROTATING)
NSN
6130-01-486-6660 from notice
Part number
713290-2 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Jun 12
Contact
John Nolan
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
john.nolan.8@us.af.mil
Phone
3855911668

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Jun 12Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Not statedResponses due

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Fri, Jun 12; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

F-16 BATTERY CHARGER, NSN: 6130-01-486-6660HY, PN: 713290-2

S53 Redaction. Sole Source Acquisition.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 6130-01-486-6660 or part number 713290-2 in 36 months.

22 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRTA1) + PSC 6130. Most recent:

  • Jul 8, 2026SYMETRICS INDUSTRIES, LLCPOWER SUPPLYSPRTA126P0127 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Dec 30, 2027$88K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:50 AM ET.

This contracting office

191 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6130

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov