Get alerts

POWER SUPPLY

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH
Responses dueTue, Oct 134:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time5 days left
PostedFri, Sep 11No amendments since
Solicitation no.N00104-26-Q-DB74SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is seeking a contractor for the repair of power supplies. Offers will be evaluated based on a firm-fixed-price or not-to-exceed price, with terms and conditions from an existing Basic Ordering Agreement.

Scope

  • Repair of power supply units.
  • Compliance with Commercial Asset Visibility (CAV) requirements.
TDP access mandatory before bidSubmission: emailDays to respond: 5
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 8). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by email before 4:30 PM ET on Oct 13
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=N0010426QDB74external link
  • PDF
    N0010426QDB74.pdf633 KB · 48 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
N00104-26-Q-DB74
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 335931 (Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing): 103 open RFPs
Size standard
600 employees SBA table, NAICS 335931
PSC
PSC 6130 (CONVERTERS, ELECTRICAL, NONROTATING): 32 open RFPs
Contract type
Firm-fixed-price from notice
Part number
B516 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 11
Contact
Telephone: 7176055805
Office
DEPT OF THE NAVY · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH
Email
JULIE.E.SMITH43.CIV@US.NAVY.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, Sep 11Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Oct 13 · 4:30 PM ETResponses due · 5 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Fri, Sep 11; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

POWER SUPPLY

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (16)

CONTACT INFORMATION · ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · NAVY USE OF ABILITYONE SUPPORT CONTRACTOR - RELEASE OF OFFEROR INFORMATION (3-18)) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · NOTICE OF CYBERSECURITY MATURITY MODEL CERTIFICATION LEVEL REQUIREMENTS (NOV 2025)) · SMALL BUSINESS SUBCONTRACTING PLAN (DOD CONTRACTS)-BASIC (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026)) · OPTION FOR INCREASED QUANTITY (MAR 1989) · CONTRACTOR PURCHASING SYSTEM ADMINISTRATION-BASIC (DEVIATION 2026-O0015) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · BUY AMERICAN-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (N00104) + PSC 6130. Most recent:

  • Jul 1POWERSTAR INCUPS, RACK MOUNTN0010426PJB49 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of the Navy · ends Feb 11, 2027$49K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:28 AM ET.

This contracting office

496 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6130

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov