Get alerts
Closes tomorrowResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 8:00 AM ET · about 12 hours left

Electron Gun Pulser

ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF, New York · ENERGY, DEPARTMENT OF · BROOKHAVEN NATL LAB -DOE CONTRACTOR
Responses dueThu, Oct 88:00 AM ET · New York timeabout 12 hours left
PostedThu, Sep 24No amendments since
Solicitation no.481376SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Energy is purchasing an Electron Gun Pulser. This is a combined synopsis/solicitation, but the contract type and evaluation method are not specified.

Scope

  • Procurement of an Electron Gun Pulser.
  • Vendor must complete appropriate tax forms (W-8BEN-E or W-9).
Days to respond: 1
CompetitionCompetition unknownNo award history or sole-source language found for this buyer and code.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 9 documents below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by unknown before 8:00 AM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 9 items, 9 filesDownload all (zip)
Start here
  • Pricing · B1. Enclosure C- Quote Pricing Sheet_AMS Form 043.docxView
  • SOW / PWS · B1. Attachment 1- SOW.pdfView
  • PDF
    B1. Enclosure B. AMS Form 050 Reps and Certs.pdf981 KB · 9 pages
  • PDF
    B1. Enclosure F. W-8 Form_Foreign Vendors.pdf525 KB · 8 pages
  • PDF
    B1. Attachment 2- BNL Supplier Quality Assurance Requirements.pdf225 KB · 6 pages
  • PDF
    B1. Enclosure E. W-9 Form_Domestic Vendors.pdf232 KB · 6 pages
  • PDF
    B1. Enclosure D- Vendor ACH Authorization Form.pdf114 KB · 1 page
  • DOCX
    B1. Enclosure C- Quote Pricing Sheet_AMS Form 043.docx77 KB
  • DOCX
    B1. Enclosure A- DRAFT Contract_481376.docx41 KB
  • PDF
    B1. Attachment 1- SOW.pdf48 KB · 1 page
  • PDF
    B1. RFQ_481376.pdf294 KB · 4 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Upton, New York
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Solicitation no.
481376
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334516 (Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing): 30 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334516
PSC
PSC 6640 (LABORATORY EQUIPMENT AND SUPPLIES): 17 open RFPs
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 24
Contact
Marie J. Williams
Office
BROOKHAVEN NATL LAB -DOE CONTRACTOR
Email
mwilliams3@BNL.GOV

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Sep 24Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 8:00 AM ETResponses due · about 12 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Sep 24; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Electron Gun Pulser

Electron Gun Pulser

Similar federal awards · PSC 6640

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 3: PSC 6640 at any agency; nothing from this office or agency. Most recent:

  • Oct 1QUIDELORTHO SALES COMPANY, LLCBLOOD BANK ANALYZERS AND CONSUMABLES36C24627N0026 · BPA CALL · Department of Veterans Affairs · ends Sep 29, 2027$163K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:31 AM ET.

This contracting office

11 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Equipment Maintenance & Repair

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6640

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov