Get alerts
Closes tomorrowResponses due Thu, Oct 8 at 7:30 AM ET · about 13 hours left
Special noticeFederal buyer

6640--Cepheid PCR Reagents

Responses dueThu, Oct 87:30 AM ET · Ohio timeabout 13 hours left
PostedTue, Oct 6No amendments since
Solicitation no.36C250-27-Q-0021SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

Summary in progress

We have not summarised this notice yet. Read the notice at the source.

Days to respond: 1

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 2 stored documents below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 7:30 AM ET on Oct 8
Documents · 3 items, 3 filesDownload all (zip)
  • DOCX
    0e1e894f1c7240fbb6de33c48767baf2.docx16 KB
  • DOCX
    36C25027Q0021.docx16 KB
  • GOV
    https://www.va.govexternal link
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
DAYTON, Ohio
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
36C250-27-Q-0021
NAICS
NAICS 334516 (Analytical Laboratory Instrument Manufacturing): 30 open RFPs
Size standard
1,000 employees SBA table, NAICS 334516
PSC
PSC 6640 (LABORATORY EQUIPMENT AND SUPPLIES): 17 open RFPs
Amendments
None since Oct 6
Contact
John Tschirhart · Contract Specialist
Office
250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)
Email
john.tschirhart@va.gov
Phone
937-267-3952

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Oct 6Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 8 · 7:30 AM ETResponses due · about 13 hours left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 11:01 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Oct 6; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 11:01 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

6640--Cepheid PCR Reagents

Details are on the agency portal.

Similar federal awards · PSC 6640

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 3: PSC 6640 at any agency; nothing from this office or agency. Most recent:

  • Oct 1QUIDELORTHO SALES COMPANY, LLCBLOOD BANK ANALYZERS AND CONSUMABLES36C24627N0026 · BPA CALL · Department of Veterans Affairs · ends Sep 29, 2027$163K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 6:30 AM ET.

This contracting office

32 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Other, Construction

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6640

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov