What the agency is buying
by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governsThe Department of Defense seeks to establish and price data display group components (NSN 6610-01-603-0703 and 6610-01-591-4374) on the Collins Corporate Contract for ordering periods VII through X. This is a presolicitation notice for a sole-source modification directed to Rockwell Collins, Inc., with an RFP expected on or about 26 October 2026.
Scope
- Establish and price data display group NSNs 6610-01-603-0703 and 6610-01-591-4374
- Major repairs, minor repairs, no-fault-found repairs, and beyond-economic-repair services for ordering periods VII-X
How to get the bid documents
- Download the 2 documents below (no portal account needed)
- Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
- Submit by email before 3:00 PM CT on Oct 23
Details
- Place of performance
- Tinker AFB, Oklahoma
- Buyer type
- Federal
- Notice type
- Presolicitation
- Solicitation no.
- FD20302601191
- Categories
- Transportation · beta, Supplies & Equipment
- Quantity
- Multiple: 10 EA major repairs, 1 EA minor repairs, 1 EA no-f from notice
- Delivery location
- Not stated from notice
- Contract type
- Sole-source modification to existing IDIQ contract from notice
- NSN
- 6610-01-603-0703 from notice
- Part number
- 822-3142-001, 822-3143-001 from attachment p.1
- Approved sources
- Rockwell Collins, Inc. from attachment p.1
- Local presence
- Not required
- Amendments
- None since Oct 7
- Contact
- Dannika Jones
- Office
- DEPT OF THE AIR FORCE · FA8117 AFSC PZABA
- Phone
- 7372357179
Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.
Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.
Key dates
Change log
verified Thu, Oct 8 · 11:30 PM CTNo amendments since posting on Wed, Oct 7; verified Thu, Oct 8 · 11:30 PM CT.
Report a problem
Notice as published
DATA DISPLAY GROUP NSN: 6610-01-603-0703;6610-01-591-4374
To establish and price the following NSN/s and PN/s on the Collins Corporate Contract SPE4AX-21-D-9400 for the remaining years of the contract (Ordering Period VII to Ordering Period X).
DATA DISPLAY GROUP NSN: 6610-01-603-0703;6610-01-591-4374
What this office paid before
USAspending.gov, last 36 monthsNo USAspending award found for NSN 6610-01-603-0703 or part number 822-3142-001, 822-3143-001 in 36 months.
25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (FA8117) + PSC J016. Most recent:
Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.
Sign in or upgradeAwards updated Fri, Oct 9, 2026 · 7:57 AM CT.
This contracting office
5 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Transportation, Supplies & Equipment
Similar open RFPs
same PSC J016Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.