Sign inGet alerts
Request for informationIT & Software · betaFederal buyer

DA10 -- RFI - Lab EP Evaluator Subscriptions

VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF, Mississippi · VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF · 256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256)
Verified 10 h agoAmended Oct 15
Responses dueFri, Oct 3010:00 AM CT · Mississippi time13 days left
PostedWed, Oct 142 amendments, last Oct 15
Solicitation no.36C256-27-Q-0059SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Veterans Affairs seeks information on contractors' ability to provide annual subscription renewals for EP Evaluator Release 12 clinical laboratory statistical analysis software for VISN 16 medical centers. This is a sources-sought notice for market research only; no solicitation or contract obligation exists at this time.

Scope

  • EP Evaluator Release 12 software subscription renewals
  • Eight base network and 24 additional user licenses for VA laboratories
Not a solicitation — no awardSubmission: emailDays to respond: 13

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 2 documents below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by email before 10:00 AM CT on Oct 30
Documents · 2 items, 2 filesDownload all (zip) · Pro
  • PDF
    8ce3dcc537ce47b18f43420c03935aaf.pdf260 KB · 10 pages
  • PDF
    RFI 36C25627Q0059.pdf260 KB · 10 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
North Little Rock, Mississippi
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Presolicitation
Solicitation no.
36C256-27-Q-0059
Category
IT & Software · beta
NAICS
NAICS 513210 (Software Publishers)
PSC
PSC DA10 (IT AND TELECOM - BUSINESS APPLICATION/APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT SOFTWARE AS A SERVICE)
Quantity
8 base network licenses and 24 additional user licenses from notice
Delivery location
VISN 16 medical centers and outpatient clinics in Arkansas, Louisiana, and Mississippi from attachment p.2
Period of performance
December 16, 2026 through December 15, 2027 from notice
Evaluation
n/a, market research from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
2, last Oct 15
Contact
Carmyn E Williams · Contract Specialist
Office
256-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 16 (36C256)
Email
Carmyn.Williams@va.gov
Phone
713-799-0795

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Wed, Oct 14Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Oct 30 · 10:00 AM CTResponses due · 13 days left Under 14 days
Amendment 01
Thu, Oct 15 ·
Amendment 02
Thu, Oct 15 ·

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 16 · 11:30 PM CT
  1. Posted · PresolicitationWed, Oct 14 · 7:00 PM CT
  2. Amendment · Amendment 01Thu, Oct 15 · 11:29 AM CT
  3. Amendment · Amendment 02Thu, Oct 15 · 11:46 AM CT
Report a problem

Notice as published

DA10 -- RFI - Lab EP Evaluator Subscriptions

Pre-solicitation/Sources Sought Notice (PS/SSN) LP Evaluator Subscription Department of Veterans Affairs, Veterans Health Administration, Network Contracting Office (NCO

  1. The SSN is for market research and planning purposes only and shall not be considered an Invitation for Bid (IFB), a Request for Task Execution Plan, a Request for Quotation (RFQ), or a Request for Proposal (RFP).

Additionally, there is no obligation on the part of the Government to acquire any products or services described in this SSN. Your response to this SSN will be treated only as information for the Government to consider. You will not be entitled to payment for direct or indirect costs that you incur in responding to this SSN.

This request does not constitute a solicitation for proposals or the authority to enter negotiations to award a contract. No funds have been authorized, appropriated, or received for this effort. Interested parties are responsible for adequately marking proprietary, restricted, or competition-sensitive information contained in their response.

The Government does not intend to pay for the information submitted in response to this SSN. The North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) for this requirement is 513210 Software Publishers with a size standard of $47 million and a Product Service Code (PSC) DA10.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (36C256) + PSC DA10. Most recent:

  • Aug 26, 2026MEDICOM TECHNOLOGIES INCVISN 16 DICOM IMAGE SOLUTION36C25626P1038 · PURCHASE ORDER · SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL · Department of Veterans Affairs · ends Sep 13, 2027$229K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Fri, Oct 16, 2026 · 11:52 PM CT.

This contracting office

19 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Equipment Maintenance & Repair, Real Estate & Facilities, Construction

Similar open RFPs

same PSC DA10

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov