Sign inGet alerts
Special noticeFederal buyer

DA10 - Notice of Intent to Sole-Source - Subscription and Support for DSS, Inc. Iconic Data PCM HRO Inpatient Care

VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF, Pennsylvania · VETERANS AFFAIRS, DEPARTMENT OF · 244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244)
Responses dueFri, Jul 30, 202710:00 AM ET · Pennsylvania time293 days left
PostedTue, Jul 28No amendments since
Solicitation no.36C244-26-F-0374SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice; the solicitation governs

The Philadelphia VA Medical Center intends to procure continued licensing, maintenance, and support for its DSS Iconic Data PCM HRO Inpatient Care with Suicide Prevention from Minburn Technology Group, LLC. This is a sole source action.

Scope

  • continued licensing, maintenance, and support for DSS Iconic Data PCM HRO Inpatient Care with Suicide Prevention
  • procured exclusively from Minburn Technology Group, LLC.
Days to respond: 293

How to get the bid documents

  1. Open the notice on SAM.gov
  2. Read the notice; the source lists no attachments
  3. Submit before 10:00 AM ET on Jul 30, 2027

The source notice lists no attachments.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Special Notice
Solicitation no.
36C244-26-F-0374
NAICS
NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services)
Size standard
$34M revenue SBA table, NAICS 541519
PSC
PSC DA10 (IT AND TELECOM - BUSINESS APPLICATION/APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT SOFTWARE AS A SERVICE): 11 open RFPs
Delivery location
Philadelphia VA Medical Center from notice
Period of performance
6 months from notice
Contract type
firm fixed-price order from notice
Approved sources
Minburn Technology Group, LLC. from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Jul 28
Contact
Nathan Lohr
Office
244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244)
Email
nathan.lohr@va.gov
Phone
4126283595

Not stated in the notice: estimated value. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Tue, Jul 28, 2026Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Fri, Jul 30, 2027 · 10:00 AM ETResponses due · 293 days left

Change log

verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Tue, Jul 28, 2026; verified Sat, Oct 10 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

DA10 - Notice of Intent to Sole-Source - Subscription and Support for DSS, Inc. Iconic Data PCM HRO Inpatient Care

The Network Contracting Office (NCO) 4 intends to issue a sole source award in accordance with RFO 16.507-6(b)(2) under the authority of 41 U.S.C. 3304(a)(2), RFO 6.103-2 Unusual and Compelling Urgency. This action will provide the Philadelphia VA Medical Center with continued licensing, maintenance, and support for its DSS Iconic Data PCM HRO Inpatient Care with Suicide Prevention.

These services will be procured exclusively from Minburn Technology Group, LLC., located at 9716 Arnon Chapel Rd Great Falls, VA 22066 for no longer than six

  1. months.

A Sole Source Justification supporting this action will be posted with the Notice of Award. Simplified Acquisition Procedures will be used, and the resulting contract will be a firm fixed?price order from NASA SEWP. The applicable NAICS Code is 541519.

This Special Notice serves as the Government's intent to award a sole source contract. It is not a request for competitive proposals or quotations, and it is not a solicitation. A determination by the Government not to compete this procurement is solely within the Government's discretion.

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (36C244) + PSC DA10. Most recent:

  • Oct 6, 2026FOUR POINTS TECHNOLOGY, L.L.C.BIOPOINT PATIENT ID SOFTWARE36C24427N0036 · DELIVERY ORDER · Department of Veterans Affairs · ends Nov 29, 2027$11K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:49 AM ET.

This contracting office

17 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Architecture & Engineering, Real Estate & Facilities

Similar open RFPs

same PSC DA10

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov