Sign inGet alerts

COUNTER,ELECTRONIC,

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Responses dueTue, Dec 13:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time39 days left
PostedSun, Oct 18No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRMM1-26-Q-GG53SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense seeks an electronic counter via DLA Mechanicsburg. Award will be made using lowest price technically acceptable evaluation.

Scope

  • Electronic counter, NSN 6625-01-588-5536, part reference 7ZXR5 53220AN
  • Quantity 41 units total across two delivery orders
Lowest price, technically acceptableCAGE code required to request docsSubmission: portalDays to respond: 39

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 3:30 PM ET on Dec 1
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRMM126QGG53external link
  • PDF
    SPRMM126QGG53.pdf625 KB · 46 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRMM1-26-Q-GG53
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 334412 (Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing): 91 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334412
PSC
PSC 6625 (ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC PROPERTIES MEASURING AND TESTING INSTRUMENTS): 23 open RFPs
Quantity
41 each from attachment p.2
Delivery location
As specified in delivery orders W25G1U and W62G2T from notice
FOB
Destination from attachment p.1
Evaluation
Lowest price technically acceptable from notice
NSN
6625-01-588-5536 from attachment p.2
Part number
7ZXR5 53220AN from attachment p.2
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Oct 18
Contact
Telephone: 6146930238
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Email
BRITTANY.DENNISON@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, period of performance. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Line items

from attachment p.2
CLINItemQtyUnitOption qty
0001AAN00104-26-X-6528 W25G1U21EA-
0001ABN00104-26-X-6528 W62G2T20EA-

Key dates

Sun, Oct 18Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Tue, Dec 1 · 3:30 PM ETResponses due · 39 days left

Change log

verified Fri, Oct 23 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Sun, Oct 18; verified Fri, Oct 23 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

COUNTER,ELECTRONIC,

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (10)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · INSPECTION AND ACCEPTANCE - SHORT VERSION · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · SMALL BUSINESS PROGRAM REPRESENTATIONS (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

25 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRMM1) + PSC 6625. Most recent:

  • Jul 6KING NUTRONICS CORPORATIONPUMP, HAND BLUESPRMM126FS509 · DELIVERY ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Mar 28, 2027$19K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards for this key have not been synced yet.

This contracting office

108 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6625

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov