Get alerts
Request for proposalsSupplies & EquipmentFederal buyerSB

LEAD,TEST

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Responses dueMon, Oct 264:30 PM ET · Pennsylvania time18 days left
PostedThu, Sep 24No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRMM1-26-Q-GG59SAM.gov
Set-asideSBOnly firms holding this status can compete

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is purchasing LEAD,TEST items. This is a total Small Business Set-Aside solicitation, and award will be based on the solicitation requirements.

Scope

  • Manufacture and contract quality requirements for LEAD,TEST.
  • Items must meet design represented by specified Cage Code(s) and reference number(s).
Small business set-asideCAGE code required to request docsDays to respond: 18
CompetitionLikely competitive

3 signals behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 stored document below; 1 more open at the source
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit by unknown before 4:30 PM ET on Oct 26
Documents · 2 items, 2 files
  • DOC
    https://www.neco.navy.mil/biz_ops/840-v5soln.aspx?soln=SPRMM126QGG59external link
  • PDF
    SPRMM126QGG59.pdf628 KB · 46 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
MECHANICSBURG, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRMM1-26-Q-GG59
Category
Supplies & Equipment
NAICS
NAICS 334412 (Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing): 118 open RFPs
Size standard
750 employees SBA table, NAICS 334412
PSC
PSC 6625 (ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONIC PROPERTIES MEASURING AND TESTING INSTRUMENTS): 19 open RFPs
Part number
6877804-12 from notice
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 24
Contact
Telephone: 7175503124
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG
Email
BRIANNE.CRACKER@DLA.MIL

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Thu, Sep 24Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Oct 26 · 4:30 PM ETResponses due · 18 days left

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Thu, Sep 24; verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET.

Report a problem

Notice as published

LEAD,TEST

Clauses and provisions listed on the notice (14)

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023) · INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996) · INSPECTION AND ACCEPTANCE - SHORT VERSION · WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023) · AND RECEIVING REPORT · MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE · EQUAL OPPORTUNITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026) · TRANSPORTATION OF SUPPLIES BY SEA (OCT 2024) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024) · NOTICE OF TOTAL SMALL BUSINESS SET-ASIDE (DEV 2026-O0037)(FEB 2026) · SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026) · BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)) · ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026)) · NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008))

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

10 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (SPRMM1) + PSC 6625. Most recent:

  • Jun 22, 2026H C MERCHANDISERS, INC.DC HIPOT 80KV 10MASPRMM126PHB29 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Nov 15, 2026$19K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Tue, Oct 6, 2026 · 5:01 AM ET.

This contracting office

110 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6625

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov