Sign inGet alerts

Closed Mon, Oct 5. Responses were due Mon, Jun 8 · 5:00 AM ET. This notice is kept for reference and no longer takes responses.

Request for proposalsFederal buyer

Construction Services -Technical Security Upgrade (TSU)

STATE, DEPARTMENT OF · STATE, DEPARTMENT OF · U.S. EMBASSY NICOSIA
Unverified · check source
Responses dueMon, Jun 85:00 AM ETClosed
PostedFri, May 8No amendments since
Solicitation no.19CY60-26-Q-0014SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

from the notice as published

Technical Security Upgrade (TSU)

How to get the bid documents

Attachment list not pulled yet; check the source notice.

Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Nicosia, CY
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
19CY60-26-Q-0014
NAICS
NAICS 237990 (Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction): 129 open RFPs
Size standard
$45M revenue SBA table, NAICS 237990
PSC
PSC Z1AA (MAINTENANCE OF OFFICE BUILDINGS): 9 open RFPs
Amendments
None since May 8
Contact
Shawn Peebles
Office
U.S. EMBASSY NICOSIA
Email
peeblessr@state.gov
Phone
35722393526

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, evaluation criteria, local-presence rule. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Fri, May 8Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Mon, Jun 8 · 5:00 AM ETResponses due · closed
Closed
Mon, Oct 5

Change log

verified Wed, Oct 7 · 12:30 AM ET
  1. Posted · SolicitationFri, May 8 · 4:40 AM ET
  2. ClosedMon, Oct 5 · 6:52 AM ET

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

Construction Services -Technical Security Upgrade (TSU)

Technical Security Upgrade (TSU)

What this office paid before

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

2 awards matched · tier 1: this contracting office (19CY60) + PSC Z1AA. Most recent:

  • Jun 10, 2026PH.CH.K IPERIKODOMIKI LTDRSO TSU UPGRADE SUPPORT19CY6026P0119 · PURCHASE ORDER · Department of State · ends Aug 29, 2026$97K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:50 AM ET.

This contracting office

4 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Construction, Supplies & Equipment, Equipment Maintenance & Repair

Related notices

Similar open RFPs

same PSC Z1AA

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov