Sign inGet alerts

CLOCK PANEL, NSN: 6645-01-520-3119RK, ALT NSN: 6645-01-398-9100RK, PN: DNM-100-150, ALT PN: DNM-100-150-06

DEPT OF DEFENSE, Pennsylvania · DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Responses dueThu, Oct 155:00 PM ET · Pennsylvania time4 days left
PostedMon, Sep 14No amendments since
Solicitation no.SPRTA1-26-R-0108-AMD-0002SAM.gov
Set-asideNoneOpen to all firms

What the agency is buying

by RFPFinder from the notice and attachments; the solicitation governs

The Department of Defense is seeking to acquire clock panels through a sole source acquisition. Offers will be evaluated based on compliance with solicitation requirements, including updated manufacturer information and cybersecurity certifications.

Scope

  • Acquisition of clock panels.
  • NSN: 6645-01-520-3119RK, PN: DNM-100-150.
Days to respond: 4
CompetitionIncumbent-favoured

1 signal behind this label (incumbent, repeat winner, short window, brand-name or sole-source language, prior sources sought). Pro shows them with sources.

From USAspending awards and the notice text, recomputed nightly (Oct 7). A signal, not a verdict.

How to get the bid documents

  1. Download the 1 document below (no portal account needed)
  2. Check the submission requirements in the compliance checklist
  3. Submit as the notice directs before 5:00 PM ET on Oct 15
Documents · 1 item, 1 file
  • PDF
    SPRTA126R0108_SOL_AMD_0002.pdf158 KB · 3 pages
Open the original listing on SAM.gov

Details

Place of performance
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
Buyer type
Federal
Notice type
Solicitation
Solicitation no.
SPRTA1-26-R-0108-AMD-0002
Category
Supplies & Equipment · beta
NAICS
NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing): 439 open RFPs
PSC
PSC 6645 (TIME MEASURING INSTRUMENTS): 4 open RFPs
NSN
6645-01-520-3119 from notice
Part number
DNM-100-150 from notice
Approved sources
82686 from Amendment 02
Local presence
Not required
Amendments
None since Sep 14
Contact
John Nolan
Office
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
Email
john.nolan.8@us.af.mil
Phone
3855911668

Not stated in the notice: estimated value, contract type, period of performance, quantity, FOB terms. Check the bid documents.

Contact details from the source notice. Contact the buyer only about this solicitation.

Key dates

Mon, Sep 14Posted
Not statedQuestions due
Thu, Oct 15 · 5:00 PM ETResponses due · 4 days left Under 14 days

Change log

verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET

No amendments since posting on Mon, Sep 14; verified Sun, Oct 11 · 12:30 AM ET.

Change log starts Oct 5, 2026 (tracking began); earlier amendments at SAM.gov are being pulled in.

Report a problem

Notice as published

CLOCK PANEL, NSN: 6645-01-520-3119RK, ALT NSN: 6645-01-398-9100RK, PN: DNM-100-150, ALT PN: DNM-100-150-06

Sole Source Acquisition.

Similar Defense Logistics Agency awards · PSC 6645

USAspending.gov, last 36 months

No USAspending award found for NSN 6645-01-520-3119 or part number DNM-100-150 in 36 months.

25 awards matched · tier 2: Defense Logistics Agency + PSC 6645; nothing from this office. Most recent:

  • Jul 7PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLCMETER,TIME TOTALIZISPE4A626PW693 · PURCHASE ORDER · Defense Logistics Agency · ends Apr 4, 2027$23K
Pro

Pro shows every award with the recipient, amount, period and a link to the award record, plus a CSV export. $39/mo.

Sign in or upgrade

Awards updated Sat, Oct 10, 2026 · 12:51 AM ET.

This contracting office

191 other open notices from this office · buys mostly Supplies & Equipment, Other

Similar open RFPs

same PSC 6645

Listing collected from SAM.gov. Always confirm requirements in the original solicitation before you bid.

Alert meView on SAM.gov